Reviews: Marketsy
Item logo image for Marketsy

Marketsy

4.9(

9 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Eleanor HuffinesJun 16, 2021

Hi Cody - reaching out to ask if I can access emails from up to 5 years ago. Have not purchased Marketsy yet, but would love to if I can get a response! Thanks

Review's profile picture

Cody McGuffieJun 1, 2021

Really love this. Exactly what I needed to make sure I have my data and customer emails. I've done over 25k downloads. Works great. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Θοδωρής ΕυφραιμίδηςApr 30, 2021

Its perfect and it worth the money! Cody is super helpful also! Thank you

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Christopher SnyderApr 16, 2021

The app works great (I was able to retrieve all of my emails in about 15 minutes) Many thanks to the apps creator/owner Cody for the help!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin KentosApr 15, 2021

Loved it. Just what I needed. Thank you for making it. Much appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Jenna QuinonesMar 7, 2021

The KEY thing to using this extension is: PATIENCE. After about 30 min of messing with it, I finally got to where it allowed me access to the "tutorials" (and was able to click it) (Here's his video walkthrough - https://www.loom.com/share/b00c29c84a9e4ac7996723ac3e524fc8?t=6) Once I watched that, and followed his method of installation, I saw how slow it can be (with little indication that it's working, tbh) - so I finally just let each click sit for 3-5 seconds and it would actually wor... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah ReganJan 21, 2020

Really happy with this, it 100% works and i've made nearly 5000 downloads. Jan 2020 UK

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Flavia GabrielDec 23, 2019

I loved it, I spent the day downloading all my list, so happy I was able to download 7k emails from all my time with Etsy. Worth the price! Thank you

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Will KettlerDec 27, 2017

BEST SOFTWARE EVER. It does what he says it does. take advantage of it while you can. Super helpful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps