Reviews: Market Ninja
Item logo image for Market Ninja

Market Ninja

4.1(

8 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

D BJul 17, 2022

The extension is very bare - bones. Only a couple options and a lot of the data is just incorrect. The only price the items should be compared against is the sold items price. Meaning the price people are willing to pay for the item. It doesn't look like this extension can get that data. I'm surprised it took anyone this long to make an extension like this and it's a good start but they have a long ways to go. I'll check in periodically and increase the rating if the extension improves.

Review's profile picture

YikesOct 30, 2019

Awesome, this honestly has given me some side income. Can you write code that will drive around and pick up the FB marketplace items now?

Review's profile picture

Russ SmithOct 2, 2019

Saw this briefly on reddit, and downloaded immediately. Within a few minutes, I already had a target and was on my way to get it. Totally Sweet! Radical! All the stars! Thanks for this creation! Working great for me! I'm excited to have this tool!

Review's profile picture

Andrew LevyAug 28, 2019

I didn't know anything like this existed. Love this extension!

Review's profile picture

Alexis BardonAug 18, 2019

broken, ruins the layout of the page completely

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SamDeveloperAug 19, 2019

Hi Alexis, I updated the extension. The update is still processing, but includes a fix to the issue you were seeing. Please try it out and let me know if it works better for you now. Thanks, Sam

Review's profile picture

Dmitry KotovSep 10, 2018

Love the idea!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Obie CuevasMay 23, 2017

Love what it currently is and love what it can eventually be. I believe I read that the developer has the extension reading titles but would be great if one day the dev gets it to look for specific keywords in the description. Love this so far.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps