Reviews: MarkDownload - Markdown Web Clipper
Item logo image for MarkDownload - Markdown Web Clipper

MarkDownload - Markdown Web Clipper

Featured
4.7(

117 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

117 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shawn VybiralMay 25, 2024

Best of all.

Review's profile picture

da stApr 27, 2024

more comprehensive than some of the other "copy as markdown" extensions

Review's profile picture

Zhijun HuangMar 23, 2024

Got js errors when using "Send tab to Obsidian". Uncaught ReferenceError: browser is not defined at loadPageContextScript (contentScript.js:156:13) at contentScript.js:158:3

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cody MitchellMar 5, 2024

Super easy and effective! I've yet to have any issues when using this extension.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Attila SzekeresFeb 19, 2024

unreliable

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Farshad BolouriFeb 3, 2024

I want it to save articles and pictures and it's compatible with Obsidian Update: its AMAZING, but settings are little confusing, suggestion: Could you please do a favor and release obsidian plugin? Tanks a MILLION times. Second suggestion: I would be perfect if you develop it to save twitter threads to one markdown file.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ian YoungJan 18, 2024

I use this plugin almost daily as my web clipper. All files get saved to Markdown and saved locally. Nicely configurable and easy to use. Highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wisin FunJan 15, 2024

When exporting in Notion (local image), the image path cannot be correctly recognized。 This is an example:https://musetransfer.com/s/alrsytxso

Review's profile picture

Aaron XDec 28, 2023

Embedded images don't show in Obsidian. The saved code shows ![\](image url). Have to delete the backslash \ for the image to show. Can you fix that please?

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mohsen FouladiDec 24, 2023

the only one that works (at least for me) thank you for your awesome gem!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps