Reviews: Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor
Item logo image for Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor

Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor

leads-extractor.com
Featured
4.1(

83 ratings

)
ExtensionTools7,000 users

4.1 out of 5

83 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Apex fancyMay 17, 2024

all fake review

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kornelius SalvesenFeb 21, 2024

Happy with the tool so far! Support has also been great :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Enam AhmedMar 13, 2022

over all ok but When i try to save more then 500 data , data are not show here. please fix it. then i will give you 5*

Review's profile picture

Mike BradleyMar 4, 2022

Great tool! Worked exactly as described. Save me hours and hours of time ! Thanks to the developer for providing it !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

gravity spacexMar 3, 2022

Awesome software!

Review's profile picture

Administrativo CCMarketingFeb 24, 2022

Excellent app and great and fast support

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy HoodFeb 15, 2022

If you are looking to build a list of prospects, Leads Extractor is effective and affordable, I can't recommend this tool enough.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nayem HossenJan 20, 2022

Great tools that making my job much easier than others. It saves my time and cost. Awesome customer services. Specially Mr. Robert helped me with few critical issues. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Nasir VanceJan 17, 2022

I'm writing this review to Congratulate Robert for his outstanding and quick replies when I needed support to get started, and to Leads Extractor's product for quickly generating useful data that has saved time and improved my KPI's - it's a Success!

Review's profile picture

Waykin Sirilert (Kin)Jan 14, 2022

Amazing tool love how it works. My friend was adding telephone numbers manually and bragged about it like he was a Sales God. Until I found this gem. Great program!!

Google apps