Reviews: Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor
Item logo image for Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor

Maps Scraper by Leads Extractor

leads-extractor.com
Featured
4.0(

86 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

4.0 out of 5

86 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Oliver QueenJul 8, 2024

This is one of the best tools I've used for extracting Google Maps data. It has streamlined my workflow, saving me significant time and effort. The interface is user-friendly, and the extraction process is seamless. Additionally, their customer service is outstanding, with quick and responsive email support. This extension has greatly improved my efficiency and is an essential tool for my job.

Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 9, 2024

Thank you for your review and kind words Oliver!

Review's profile picture

Michael JohnsonJul 2, 2024

I’m glad I found this tool that makes it a lot easier to find new leads! I had a problem accessing my account, but customer support responded quickly and fixed the issue. Thanks again, Robert!

Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you Michael for your review!

Review's profile picture

MAK Azad ChowdhuryJun 15, 2024

all fake review Not waking

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we cannot find any record of you being our customer. We take these matters very seriously and if you should have done business with us in the past, please reach out so we can solve this issue. Please contact us at support@leads-extractor.com or through our website (chat)!

Review's profile picture

Apex fancyMay 17, 2024

all fake review

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we cannot find any record of you being our customer. We take these matters very seriously and if you should have done business with us in the past, please reach out so we can solve this issue. Please contact us at support@leads-extractor.com or through our website (chat)!

Review's profile picture

Kornelius SalvesenFeb 21, 2024

Happy with the tool so far! Support has also been great :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you Kornelius!

Review's profile picture

Enam AhmedMar 13, 2022

over all ok but When i try to save more then 500 data , data are not show here. please fix it. then i will give you 5*

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hello Enam, please contact our support team at support@leads-extractor or website, so we can help you determine what's causing the issue.

Review's profile picture

Mike BradleyMar 4, 2022

Great tool! Worked exactly as described. Save me hours and hours of time ! Thanks to the developer for providing it !

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you Mike!

Review's profile picture

gravity spacexMar 3, 2022

Awesome software!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you for your review!

Review's profile picture

Administrativo CCMarketingFeb 24, 2022

Excellent app and great and fast support

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you for your review!

Review's profile picture

Jeremy HoodFeb 15, 2022

If you are looking to build a list of prospects, Leads Extractor is effective and affordable, I can't recommend this tool enough.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Leads ExtractorDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Thank you Jeremy!

Google apps