Reviews: Manganum Sidebar with Gmail, Google Calendar, ChatGPT and 14 more apps
Item logo image for Manganum Sidebar with Gmail, Google Calendar, ChatGPT and 14 more apps

Manganum Sidebar with Gmail, Google Calendar, ChatGPT and 14 more apps

manganum.app
Featured
4.0(

471 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

471 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rolf TerryJun 15, 2024

The sidebar is incredibly convenient, and I love having quick access to my emails and calendar. Great job, Manganum team!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 15, 2024

Thank you for your attention and warm words of support 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Elvira BrewerJun 15, 2024

Just today I saw ad of this extension and start trial. So far I'm absolutely delighted!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 15, 2024

Hey, 👋. Yes, I saw your subscription. I hope you are satisfied and stay with us for a long time 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Jeremiah SlatteryJun 15, 2024

NOT free. As soon as you log in, it wants you to pay. There is nothing mentioned here or on their actual website. That's really scummy.

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 15, 2024

Hey, Jeremiah 👋. I'm sorry that my extension disappointed you 🙏. Perhaps I will quote my response, which I wrote to the review below. However, I don't quite understand your comment. You can actually install Manganum and use it for 7 days absolutely free. Today, all good products cost money. On the contrary, I am more tense when I come across something free, especially when discussing extensions. I value my users' privacy and security. Therefore, I chose a transparent deal: a subscription for a valuable, high-quality product. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksJun 15, 2024

Pay. Pay. Pay. Funny how that's never mentioned up front :( The BUTTON "ADD TO CHROME FOR FREE" is very, very deceiving.... shame on you

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 15, 2024

Hey, Bob 👋. I'm sorry that my extension disappointed you 🙏. However, I don't quite understand your comment. You can actually install Manganum and use it for 7 days absolutely free. Today, all good products cost money. On the contrary, I am more tense when I come across something free, especially if we are talking about extensions. I value the privacy and security of my users. Therefore, I choose a transparent deal - a subscription for a valuable, high-quality product. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Jay HenryJun 12, 2024

I don't know what to say, GREAT or AMAZING. USEFUL or OVER POWERED. There is no specific word I can find in my dictionary that can frankly describe how useful this is. Manganum, I mind blown.😉

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 12, 2024

Your review left me speechless! Thank you for such a high rating 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

jacklyne1990Jun 11, 2024

Manganum has completely transformed my browsing experience! Having Gmail, Google Calendar, Keep, and Tasks all in one place is a game changer. It's like having a personal assistant built into my browser. Highly recommend for anyone looking to boost their productivity.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 12, 2024

Thank you for your attention and kind words 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Helen HodgesJun 11, 2024

Fantastic extension! Manganum simplifies my workflow by putting all my essential apps at my fingertips. The integration is seamless, and the interface is user-friendly. It's a must-have for anyone serious about productivity.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Hey, Helen 👋. I just saw your subscription among the notifications 10 minutes ago. Thank you for your support and kind words 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Gerard MacleanJun 11, 2024

Absolutely love it! Manganum keeps everything I need at my fingertips. The customizability and range of apps available are fantastic.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 11, 2024

Hey, Gerard 👋. Always at your service 🙏. If you have any other ideas or suggestions, don’t be shy and write to support@manganum.app. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Jaroslav HubaJun 9, 2024

- not working correctly with whatsap .. error "web.whatsapp.com refused to connect." - in gmail is miss delete icon for quick delete message - is possible monitor only inbox in gmail, I need manage "All mails" - is there a support? ... need little enhance then I will going back

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Jaroslav, hello 🙏. Thank you for the detailed feedback. I really appreciate constructive requests. I wrote down all your wishes for our baclog. Some were already there, and these points will receive increased priority. Right now, it’s hard for me to give you a firm promise when these tasks can be completed. We have a small team and only one engineer. Therefore, we are not as fast as we would like. At the same time, we always have a lot of work. Thanks again. I hope someday you will return and change your review by five 🙏. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Review's profile picture

Jean CharlesJun 7, 2024

This extension is a must-have! I love how everything I need is just a click away. The integration with google apps is flawless, and it has significantly boosted my productivity. Kudos to the developers for creating such a useful tool!!!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ManganumDeveloperJun 7, 2024

Thank you for your kind words 🙏! I hope Manganum will continue to delight you 🤗. —Uladzimir Yankovich, founder @ Manganum

Google apps