Reviews: Manage It - Project Management
Item logo image for Manage It - Project Management

Manage It - Project Management

manageitapp.com
3.8(

82 ratings

)
2,000 users

3.8 out of 5

82 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anelle BeanJan 17, 2020

Good

Review's profile picture

Ning CaoJun 13, 2017

good

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo SchäfermeierJan 16, 2017

Like it. Sad it has no chat feature but overall I like the possibility to have different projects for different people without crossing them. Easy, fast, reliable and affordable. GOOD WORK.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nicoleta NechitaJan 14, 2017

Great for projects!

Review's profile picture

Vishal GoyalOct 4, 2016

I want to see all task, complete and incomplete on calendar. Is it possible.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ali CuriFeb 3, 2016

I've evaluated many programs and apps for my needs and while there are many more robust out there they also have a hefty pricing structure. Manage It is priced affordably and it's scalable along with being completely portable on the different platforms I use on a daily basis. I'm a conference and event producer who is always on the go and need my info either on my phone, tablet or desktop at any given moment and this app delivers. Manage It keeps all our info synced and the use of the calend... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica YiuJan 5, 2016

Can't even access it. Connected but nothing to work with. So... ??? What?

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mike MarcucioDeveloperJan 28, 2016

Please contact our support team, we can get you up and running if you are having an issue with the app, thanks. manageitapp.com

Review's profile picture

Mark DykesJan 4, 2016

Seams to work for me at my desk and my phone. I still have not linked in other team members to my projects. I will let you know how it works after I have used it a few months

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Genoud Magloire DOUANLA DJATIODec 5, 2015

Very good app. I like the way you can create subtask. this is very usefull for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zsolt MolnarNov 19, 2015

Really nice, I love it. I only missed the milestoning and the after and after functions. That's why not 5stars.

Google apps