Reviews: MakeTime - increase productivity
Item logo image for MakeTime - increase productivity

MakeTime - increase productivity

maketime.online
Featured
4.4(

137 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

137 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Farah SalehMay 26, 2024

why doesn't it working ????i cant open it i need it but i don't know it is not working??????did google delete it ?? i dont know but pls bring back it means so much to me i cant work without it like i dont understanddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalia MApr 4, 2022

How to add tags or edit existing ones?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Manha AbdellahMar 1, 2022

This software is just magical. I never thought i could work productively for long but the setting in this is awesome and convenient!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel GeorgeFeb 23, 2022

This extension is really amazing but i cant use it in Opera extensions but in chrome they work amazing! In opera its added but it wont change the wallpaper!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christina Marie EjeJan 21, 2022

It is very useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ahmad MihdawiDec 20, 2021

hi, it is a good tool it helped me today a lot. but it cancels the shortcut in google and it changes to polish or some mystery language I can't work with that, unfortunately. sorry but it was so funny and I think if u fix those problems I will absolutely back to use it :3. thanks for making a great, practical tool . and I will stay in touch to reuse it when you fix it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Smart AppsDeveloperJan 5, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, we would be very grateful if you could send a screenshot of language problems to help@maketime.online

Review's profile picture

mahum khanDec 17, 2021

amazingggg seriously really helped it works when u open a new tab and then marks ur time and u can also schedule a few tasks to get started

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Smart AppsDeveloperJan 5, 2022

Thanks a lot πŸš€

Review's profile picture

Jayesh laleDec 16, 2021

I feel thankful! i was always in a need of such a software which help in increasing my productivity. Thanks very much

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Evrythings are EasyDec 1, 2021

doesnt work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

NS PERERANov 27, 2021

I am 17 years old. This is really helpfull for my Advanced level exam works. I can calculate the time I work in a day. πŸ€˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ–€

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps