Reviews: Make America Kittens Again

4.0 out of 5

785 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Felis CatusMay 30, 2024

Works great on a day like today! I'd love to see 34 pictures of cats on one page. One for every charge.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chivers CorporationMay 12, 2024

This works and I so enjoy it! I wonder if it could be adapted to save4 me from seeing certain other people!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Terri Ginsberg BernsohnApr 19, 2024

I loved this app but it stopped working for me a while ago. I thought it had been removed! I need it back!

Review's profile picture

Ed ColtonApr 17, 2024

Was working properly for a while, but at the moment the make "Kittens Trump Again" option isn't showing in the right click context menu.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam GeimerJan 30, 2024

It's working again, or I just noticed. What a pleasure!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

E BJun 7, 2022

Six years later, this app is still a lifesaver. Thank you from a grateful reluctant American...

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

도성May 11, 2022

Make Korea Kittens Again

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CourtneyJan 5, 2022

I couldn't possibly love this extension more. Just looking at Drumpf's sphincter face used to give me so much anxiety and stress. MAKA helped me keep my daily anger and stress more manageable. I love that you can extend it to apply to other anger-inducing idiots too. Thank you MAKA creators!!! Keep up the good fight.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kunga Wangmo (Otter)Apr 28, 2021

I would never have survived (or more correctly, my monitors, TVs might not have...) the last 4 years without this. You ROOL!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stacy HaponikJan 20, 2021

This extension has helped me keep my sanity for the last 4 years. Thank you so much!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps