Reviews: Mailpanion: Email Tracking & Tracker Blocking
Item logo image for Mailpanion: Email Tracking & Tracker Blocking

Mailpanion: Email Tracking & Tracker Blocking

mailpanion.com
Featured
4.5(

23 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexandre Lopes da SilvaNov 23, 2023

It's excellent to track emails, but has some limitations: emails in Sent Box are kept will not show if they were opened until you refresh the page. Emails sent using Schedule will not be tracked. The extension is useless to block trackers - for this I suggest Trocker. Also when I click on the extension icon on Chrome, it opens a weird thin window and the options can't be read.

Review's profile picture

Anna LiJun 7, 2023

its ok it does the job

Review's profile picture

Christos PassasMar 29, 2023

Excellent app! +Excellent professionals; they perfectly handled a recent malfunction that occurred on Mailpanion. I use the product for the last couple of years and I have zero complaints and concerns. Great job guys, keep going.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wilson SyMar 27, 2023

for a few days now, couldn't log in to google account anymore. useless already.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

MailpanionDeveloperMar 28, 2023

Due to the increase in users, our server storage was completely full. After increasing its capacity, Mailpanion is back online and will still remain a free service.

Review's profile picture

Pokemon MasterMar 13, 2023

Great extension especially the timeline feature but it adds a dead pixel at the end of every email that you can see for a few seconds before it disappears. Even on smartphones. If somehow that can be hidden, then there's nothing stopping it from becoming the #1 free email tracker! Edit; The email (with tracking enabled) gets reported as Phishing email. Is this app stealing our data?!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

MailpanionDeveloperSep 18, 2023

Hi, I am not sure why the email would get reported as phishing. All marketing emails you receive have email tracking in them, and they are not filtered by the email provider. Whether your email gets marked as phishing depends on the contents of the email you write. No data other than that necessary to track your email is stored on Mailpanion servers. I hope that answers your question.

Review's profile picture

Graham MetcalfeMar 4, 2023

Great Plugin works well ..TRULY FREE !!! Invaluable for casting your Net

Review's profile picture

Ahmad Sammy HamidDec 6, 2021

Mailpanion is so clutch, helps relieve stress.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jacob VillanuevaDec 4, 2021

Mailpanion is one of the greatest innovations in general messaging since the creation of the envelope!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily LesheAug 21, 2021

Really love this extension and it's great for being a truly free option. However I would really love it a lot more if it was a Google Workspace add-on so it didn't only work on chrome browser desktop. Sometimes I have to use Firefox for work or mobile and I lose all tracking capability. Only works on gmail.com web version in chrome browser. Would be so great if it was a Gmail add-on so it worked with offline Outlook desktop too

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Cassandra L-FordMay 7, 2021

I LOVE MAILPANION THEY HAVE BEST EMAIL TRACKING SYSTEM

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps