Reviews: Mailmeteor: Mail merge, Follow up, and export emails in Gmail
Item logo image for Mailmeteor: Mail merge, Follow up, and export emails in Gmail

Mailmeteor: Mail merge, Follow up, and export emails in Gmail

mailmeteor.com
Featured
4.8(

76 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Temi ImmanuelJun 22, 2024

I'm baffled by the positive reviews because my experience was awful; if possible, I'd rate zero stars. I signed up for the Pro plan which supposedly includes unlimited verification, yet they failed to verify emails as promised. Despite multiple bounce backs, the dashboard misleadingly showed a 0% bounce rate. I reached out on Friday 14th June, to inquire about the unverified addresses. After waiting a week with no explanation or even a courteous acknowledgment of my emails, I canceled my su... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Mailmeteor TeamDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Hi - Mailmeteor's CEO here. I sincerely apologize for your experience. Our BounceShield is in beta and didn't meet expectations for your account. Our refund policy applies and we fully refunded your subscription. As shared by email, your feedback is highly valuable and we're working hard to keep improving to better serve your needs. Hopefully you'll give us another shot once the BounceShield is out of beta.

Review's profile picture

Team LabelmakerApr 26, 2024

Perfect tool. Easy to use. Great customer service. We have been looking for such a product for a long time. Many thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Florian BarbatoApr 25, 2024

I've explored several mail merge tools, and Mailmeteor stands out with its great UX. Additionally, their support team responded promptly to my inquiries. Highly recommended!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James TurnerMar 28, 2024

So far found this tool very useful. It allows me to quickly export to Excel all the emails I've sent so I can see who I've emailed (and don't need to email again) and who I've not yet emailed.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Giselle De LeonFeb 24, 2024

I keep installing and removing then re-installing chrome extension. Nothing makes the "EXPORT" option appear in my gmail

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guy MJan 10, 2024

First sentence of the email only downloaded so effectively of no value

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mailmeteor TeamDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Hi. Thank you for your mesage. The export contains all the information of your emails (from/cc/bcc/subject and more) alongside the snippet of your emails. Regarding the body, only the first 200 characters are exported indeed. If you need further information (like all the information stored in the email), you'll have to use Google Takeout at this moment.

Review's profile picture

TNov 3, 2023

Only exports the first sentence of email body. Useless.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mailmeteor TeamDeveloperNov 22, 2023

Hello! We have noted down your feature request to export the full body. At the moment, only the snippet of the body is exported (~200 characters), alongside the from, to, cc, bcc, subject, and many more information.

Review's profile picture

Carinne PhamMay 11, 2023

Such a great tool when it helps me sending mass emails.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen BuonoApr 26, 2023

It's great. It's increased my efficiency. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan JadhavApr 17, 2023

I never thought something like this even existed, such a relief for my agency

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps