Reviews: MailKing: Email Campaigns in Gmail by cloudHQ
Item logo image for MailKing: Email Campaigns in Gmail by cloudHQ

MailKing: Email Campaigns in Gmail by cloudHQ

www.mailking.io
Featured
4.6(

131 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

131 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jessica SchulerMay 19, 2024

Simple and easy to use email campaign tool.

Review's profile picture

jamal williamsMay 19, 2024

It works flawlessly. MailKing sends emails directly from your Gmail account, making them appear as if they were sent by you personally. I particularly like these features: 1. Sheets integration 2. Manual follow-ups 3. Templates library

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth JobeMay 19, 2024

It works flawlessly. I especially love the preview functionality, which allows you to test your emails before sending. This ensures they appear exactly as intended to your recipients, helping to catch any issues or formatting errors. It provides confidence that your email will look professional and polished.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Guntard HeizMay 19, 2024

Excellent tool and work quite well. I love full integration with Google sheets.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Digital Nomad at WORKApr 20, 2024

This is the WORST Mail Merge tool ever: 1) I set up 14 test mails to my own account and there was always something missing or not merged well. Problem is, this tool has NO WHATSOEVER option to quickly check the individual emails in a scroll through way so to make sure it's all correct before you send out mass mails. 2) (after 14 Test emails and all setting quadruple checked:) It pulls in the name of the email address into the merge tag FIRST NAME. All these emails out for nothing. How emb... Show more

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gábor SzabóFeb 26, 2024

It does its job flawlessly. I am particularly pleased that it is perfectly usable for the visually impaired. And the customer service deserves at least 6 stars. No one has ever solved my problem as quickly as they did. I wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg GavanFeb 25, 2024

MailKing by cloudHQ is a fantastic tool for managing email campaigns directly from Gmail. Its scheduling feature is incredibly user-friendly, allowing you to choose exactly when your emails are sent. This makes it perfect for planning and executing timely email strategies. Simple, efficient, and highly effective – MailKing is a must-have for anyone looking to streamline their email marketing!

Review's profile picture

Acuvat AuditingFeb 19, 2024

Not working perfectly , always link crash i will not recommend anyone

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill FormenNov 22, 2023

A great add-on that simplifies the task of designing and dispatching email campaigns right from your Gmail, proving to be a valuable asset for improving email marketing efforts and boosting interaction. Definitely deserving of 5 stars.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan SmithNov 22, 2023

Excellent choice for email campaigns. It's really easy to use within Gmail, making it great for anyone. The scheduling feature stands out – you can set emails to send at a specific time, which is super helpful for planning. This tool makes email campaigns less stressful and more effective. Overall, MailKing simplifies the whole process of sending bulk emails, saving time and effort.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps