Reviews: Mailbutler for Gmail
Item logo image for Mailbutler for Gmail

Mailbutler for Gmail

mailbutler.io
Featured
4.5(

55 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

55 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Toni PecJan 5, 2023

Great app, exactly what i was looking for :)

Replier's profile picture

Alaska RichterDeveloperDec 4, 2023

Hey there, Thank you for the excellent review and your nice words! It means a lot to us :) Happy to have you with us. Alaska from Mailbutler.

Review's profile picture

Gary MasonJan 5, 2023

This is a GREAT extension when it is working properly...indispensable. It is occasionally a little "buggy", particularly when Chrome updates or when there is a Mailbutler update...but their customer service is awesome and they work very hard to fix any bugs quickly. Just annoying enough to not be a full 5 stars, although it is definitely 5 stars when it is working properly!

Replier's profile picture

Alaska RichterDeveloperAug 26, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We truly appreciate your support and understanding. Our team is dedicated to continuously improving your experience with Mailbutler. We're here to address any issues promptly and ensure a seamless performance. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Alaska from Mailbutler.

Review's profile picture

dhehbi dhehbiOct 20, 2022

It's good, easy to use and helpful

Review's profile picture

Clyde ReamsOct 12, 2022

The Mailbutler extension keeps me on track with my business and personal activities. I have used other tracking services, but Mailbutler has the functionality that works best for me. It is a must for me.

Replier's profile picture

Alaska RichterDeveloperAug 26, 2023

We're glad to hear that Mailbutler has become an essential tool for managing both your business and personal activities! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we're glad our functionality aligns perfectly with your needs. Thank you for choosing Mailbutler as your must-have solution and leaving this 5-star review! Alaska from Mailbutler

Review's profile picture

Kenneth MaomelaJan 31, 2022

I am so happy that i discovered Mailbutler after trying different mail tracking tools. The beauty of Mailbutler is the easy setup and integration with all my email accounts. Secondly, Mailbutler is easy to use and work seamlessly across my devices. i look forward to migrating to the Business version

Replier's profile picture

Alaska RichterDeveloperAug 26, 2023

We're delighted that you found Mailbutler to be the perfect fit after exploring various mail tracking tools! Our user-friendly setup and seamless cross-device experience are designed to enhance your productivity. We're excited about the possibility of having you on board with our Business version. Thank you for your support and interest in Mailbutler! Alaska from Mailbutler

Review's profile picture

Bret KadisonDec 13, 2021

App is great - adds a ton of functionality that is much needed to gmail!

Replier's profile picture

Alaska RichterDeveloperAug 26, 2023

We're happy to hear that you're finding our app to be a valuable addition to Gmail, providing the essential functionality you need. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Mailbutler to enhance your Gmail experience! Alaska from Mailbutler

Review's profile picture

Zoltán NegrutOct 29, 2021

I love this extension, I am a premium subscriber. It just does the perfect job. However lately I'm facing "no message selected" message, even if I have selected a thread in my conversations. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

Review's profile picture

Andrea de Polo SaibantiJul 6, 2021

I have used it for many months and find it very valuable. The product is also update quite regularly which is great as it keep remain update when technology changes or when new features are added.

Review's profile picture

Bradley BreedloveMar 23, 2021

Mailbutler is definitely worth it. I use mailbutler in both Gmail, Outlook and Mail.app, and I find it very useful. Recipeint tracking is really helpful, setting followups, and snoozing messages are all ingrained in my workflow. More importantly, I can find the same tools in any platform i use it, instead of needing to change workflows depending on the platform. I think there needs to be a plan inbetween the basic and the pro -- I need a few of the pro features, but not all of them, and t... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SlawJan 12, 2021

Excellent tracing, but for single private licence too expensive. It is helpful to see if the send mail was open and by whom. But for me to expensive.

Google apps