Reviews: MailBuddy – ChatGPT AI Email Assistant
Item logo image for MailBuddy – ChatGPT AI Email Assistant

MailBuddy – ChatGPT AI Email Assistant

Featured
4.9(

26 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Салом СалемJan 18, 2024

individuals who may face challenges in writing in English or any other language. It offers features such as grammar correction and message rewriting to enhance the quality of your written communication. Additionally, it provides suggestions for replies, making it easier to respond to messages quickly and effectively. Whether you are a non-native speaker or simply struggle with writing, this extension can be an invaluable resource to help you communicate more clearly and confidently.

Review's profile picture

Yaroslava KobylianskaJul 27, 2023

This is one of my favorite AI extensions I use at work. And it is totally fantastic! It's been a game-changer for me, significantly speeding up my email management. I used to have trouble with starting to write the mail, but MailBuddy always proposes great ideas for this step, so I am inspired by it. It boosted my outreach activities x2 or even x3. Another great power of Mail Doge is that I don't waste so much time to follow-up anymore. It takes several seconds to do that without my partic... Show more

Review's profile picture

Olena HurykJan 22, 2023

I have been using the MailBuddy extension for a few days now. And it has certainly reduced the time I spend in my inbox writing all the necessary replies. This email assistant is very intuitive - once you log in, you'll know what to do. Moreover, it is very accurate in writing your response and hits the right tone each time.

Review's profile picture

Anastasiia SevriukJan 20, 2023

Wow! I was waiting for something like this for sooooo long. It's a time saver 🙏

Review's profile picture

Nazariy KlymokJan 20, 2023

Love it. Finally, I don't have to worry much about emails. MailBuddy composes them by taking into account context from previous messages and even politeness level (don't worry, it's never rude). If I want to nudge the response in a particular direction, I can describe it in 2 words. And it generates the whole paragraph! Don't waste your precious time and use this great extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daryna LishchynskaJan 20, 2023

Great extension! Very easy to use and it provides really nice replies. I was really impressed with the responses it generated.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Marian TarnavskyiJan 20, 2023

Pretty neat

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Margo KazminaJan 20, 2023

Amazing product! I don't usually write reviews to something, but this extention worth it!! I recieve a lot of mail every day, and each time it tooks me about 1-2 hours to reply, even if I try using templates. But with this email-writer, replying emails hasn't take me more than 20 minuts yet! It understands context of text perfectly and generates reply within a few seconds, and in most cases it doesn't need any corrections and all I need is only to hit "send" :) Now I have a lot of time to fo... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Darina BasarabJan 20, 2023

Wow! Thanks to this extension, I can now utilize my working day more efficiently, as it reduces the amount of manual labor and leaves me with more time to focus on more creative tasks.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Natalia VelhanJan 20, 2023

I have been using MailBuddy for a couple of days, and it does change my work routine! As a manager, I receive many emails from my colleagues, and this tool helps to form a structured letter response with less effort and time spent. It takes less than a couple of seconds to generate the reply, and you can easily add some specifics! Love the tool and will recommend it to all who care about productivity!

Google apps