Reviews: Magoosh GRE Vocab Highlighter

3.2 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sayan PramanikApr 22, 2021

I will make now a better web crawler and vocab highlighter now.

Review's profile picture

Md Shakir MoazzemJan 9, 2021

Should have other colors (such as Green) for the highlighted words. I use bluelight filter app all the time and yellow color cannot be distinguished while the app is running. I hope the developers will add more color options in the future.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

rakshit guptaJun 28, 2020

This extension did not work in my case and was not showing the highlights

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Warren ChengApr 27, 2019

users have to click the extension icon whenever a new page is loaded. i'd prefer that it highlights the web pages as i browse the web. so i wrote an extension that does exactly that: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/vocabulary-highlighter/pajikbgjooomggbhdalmlgiimicopmdi

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Faisal Bin FarukNov 1, 2018

Highlighting is not smooth. Also it doesn't highlights text from any links except for those appear in google search.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hadisur RahmanSep 22, 2018

It is not working, What should i suppose to do now to make it worked ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ROHITH REDDY SUREDDYJul 23, 2018

could make the highlighting aspect automatic instead of having to click and activate it every single time on each page.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chitresh KumarMay 9, 2018

Not working

Review's profile picture

Ramesh JayAug 24, 2017

great

Review's profile picture

Galib ChowdhuryJan 22, 2017

Magoosh, I owe you a lot. But Fyi, this is the only product of your which did not satisfy me. Its not working steadily.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps