Reviews: Magnifying Glass

3.7 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PatrickJul 18, 2023

I am VERY grateful for this extension! I have been wanting something like this for a while and didn't know it existed. So easy to use. It truly makes it much easier to read anything online now. I have been spreading the word. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin MuhammadMar 13, 2023

this is what im loooking forr thankks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Egon HoldhusFeb 21, 2023

Its askew quite much. Cant use it anymore. Loved it in the beginning when it was very little askew.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

sigmaforest gumApr 20, 2022

DOESNT WORK, JUST OPEN the geforce exprience.... no zoom after press ALT+Z

Review's profile picture

Dimitrios ChatzipolitisFeb 22, 2022

I like it very much so far. Quite useful! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

AxlotsDec 7, 2021

Amazing app!, though I have some concerns it takes like a second to appear when you click it, another concern I have is that whenever i use the magnifying glass it freezes the place the magnifying glass is in! so whenever you click the button it freezes the page wherever the magnifying glass, this "ability" could be useful in some ways but overall a pretty good extension, just remember to fix the things I said please and thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter N. HrebicekMay 11, 2021

Poorly written extension. Creates new tab each time the extension is activated and the sector that is magnified is way off the mouse cursor. Also the quality of the magnification sucks.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MatthewJan 26, 2021

Doesn't work for half the screen

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe GamaDec 10, 2020

Best magnifier for Chrome! * Dev, could I suggest as a future feature to apply contrast to zoomed area to soothe view for the eye while using at YT videos that have small texts? Thanks for the great extension!

Review's profile picture

Cinda HDec 5, 2020

It worked perfectly before, but now it seems to not be activating on a resized window. This makes it inconvenient to look at a textbook with two tabs open. Please fix.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps