Reviews: MagicScroll Web Reader
Item logo image for MagicScroll Web Reader

MagicScroll Web Reader

www.magicscroll.net
4.3(

188 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Krisztina Monostoryné DécsiFeb 4, 2021

In addition to the app, I also used the website a lot (magicscroll.net), but it hasn’t been available lately. Why? Thank you

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael JohnsonJun 29, 2019

Wish there were more choices in web readers. I used it to read my daily scripture via email. It would only read half of it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nhan HuynhNov 22, 2018

I have an idea, replace Shift Drag. Can you do it?. https://imgur.com/I3B3qyH

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Saikat GuhaNov 14, 2017

great. a few feature suggestions - a inverted dark mode - 2 column mode - ability to remember last page position - also allow user to select the text that is to be shown in read mode. sometimes the app cannot extract text properly. so user can select text. - also readme page on start can explain the hotkeys etc is the source open ?? would like to contribute , as a developer

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ekawat sterSep 11, 2017

It is okay.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

herman soulMar 17, 2017

I really like this!! :D But you could be possible to change the number of columns - 2 will be great, the font and background colors, but it's ok anyway :)

Review's profile picture

GAug 25, 2016

A keyboard shortcut please!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin ZielinJul 31, 2016

There's no sound

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin SykesJun 29, 2016

Only reader that worked on the first article I tried.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laura ContiApr 29, 2016

First everything appeared pitch black (finally i changed the setting in the dark) Surprise!!! Text is overlapping top part missing its just garbage what you see. I think this app is buggy useless. Thank you!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps