Reviews: Magic Mirror List for Trello

3.2 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Blaine BrownJul 23, 2022

Pretty sure this is used by the hackers that use malware/ransomware. I never ever had this extension until after my malware attack. Be careful using this extension as your data might be getting stolen.

Review's profile picture

Nelia MillerMar 11, 2022

I found an article on how to get it to work -- To get started, create a list on a board with a title containing the list and board to mirror, following this syntax: “[My list to duplicate@The board that list is on]”. https://browser-addons.com/magic-mirror-list-for-trello/

Review's profile picture

Emilie MaFeb 18, 2020

Helped me make a master Trello board, and avoid having to find another tool. Tool still works like a charm 3 years after an update - great development robustness!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Tim ChattertonSep 21, 2017

I can't get it to work at all - no decent instructions or apparent support for it

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David Rojas ElbirtSep 30, 2016

The concept is great. But it didn't work on my computer. Could it be becuase my trello is set to UK English? Or what other reason could it be? Just changed to USA English and it still doesn't work. Please help.

Review's profile picture

Justin O'NeillAug 4, 2016

For the LIFE of me, I can't get this to work!..and God knows I want to. What am I doing wrong??? Can anyone please send me a demo board to properly set this up or something?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thiago AssunçãoJul 27, 2016

Feature suggestion: In Trello, when one posts a link to another trello card in the description, or in a checklist item, or in the comments, the link automatically becomes a card-like icon. However, a link posted in the title of the card will not become a cardlike icon -- instead, it will remain a literal link. It would be great to have the cardlike icon displayed in title of a card instead of a literal link. But, above all: thanks for this amazing extension!

Review's profile picture

Jonathan GervitzJun 17, 2016

It mirrors one list on to another board. Helps you keep track of several lists between various boards on one mirrored board. Super helpful if you want to keep track of how employees are performing their tasks

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Boon Kiat TanMay 15, 2016

It is great extension. Why did you stop it? Can you make the extension available again.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Konstantin OrtApr 24, 2016

Please send video guide. Don't work on my pc.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps