Reviews: Mado
Item logo image for Mado

Mado

4.4(

65 ratings

)
855 users

4.4 out of 5

65 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maximus ErickJul 12, 2020

Simple, Elegant, and Cool

Review's profile picture

Jose MendozaJun 9, 2018

it just works

Review's profile picture

Peter WangOct 10, 2016

Performance is good, most importantly, it supports many github flavored markdown!!!

Review's profile picture

Przemysław PinczakSep 23, 2016

Great app! But please add the fountain syntax (http://fountain.io/) and make this tool also a great screenwriting editor :D

Review's profile picture

Gherardo CarulloSep 20, 2016

Very handy, best MD editor I've used in a while! Improvement suggestion: in the html view selecting text is disable. It would be however very helpful to add the ability to select and copy to clipboard the html text, even as plain unformatted text.

Review's profile picture

QormixMar 3, 2016

Awesome markdown editor love it. I only wish there was a full github mod that way when I make something it will 100% look great in github.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dustin PoissantDec 22, 2015

Finally a great MD editor. After trying multiple MD editors (both desktop apps and chrome apps) I found one that is easy to use, works across all OS X, All version of Windows and Linux, and is nice looking. I liked Markdown Pad prior to Windows 10 but after the update it wouldn't preview. This only suggestion I have is allow multiple documents to be open at once, tabs would work nicely.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nov 20, 2015

Can Change the background color?

Review's profile picture

Jake D. POct 6, 2015

Great work. Finally a .md app that works as Markdown does. Essential and no cruft. Thanks for the great work Armand.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

ZerookJul 20, 2015

It doesn't support a Tab.

Google apps