Reviews: m-wiki
Item logo image for m-wiki

m-wiki

5.0(

30 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

John TranSep 18, 2023

Does exactly what it says it'll do.

Review's profile picture

K.C. HoweJun 6, 2022

This does exactly what it says it does, and it's perfect. Wikipedia's mobile site is absolutely better for readability, especially on larger/wider monitors. This very simple extension drastically improves the experience of reading on one of my most frequently visited sites.

Review's profile picture

Eliot ShepardOct 6, 2020

I find the desktop version of WP (small fonts, unlimited line widths) hard to use. This makes reading it a pleasure. Would hate to live without this.

Review's profile picture

Thomas RenéJun 26, 2020

A dream come true

Review's profile picture

UserMar 17, 2020

This is exactly what I was looking for! It now has a feature that allows it to run automatically or only when clicked. Love it!

Review's profile picture

Humbug ElfenheimFeb 22, 2018

It works perfectly for me. I searched for something like this a lot and finally found it. Thank you very much, Developer <3

Review's profile picture

Andrew HJan 18, 2018

needs an on-off button

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonas (topada)Nov 14, 2016

great extension! suggestion: .toc-mobile { position: absolute; top: 0; left: 0; }

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rebecca TAug 19, 2016

Does what it says on the cover!

Review's profile picture

Kyle ThomasAug 16, 2016

This extension functions perfectly. It doesn't get in the way. This is a wonderful extension. I request the feature to set a uniform zoom to obtain a desired line-width persistently across sessions of the browser. I am willing to contribute to the development of this feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps