Reviews: Lunapic Right Click Edit
Item logo image for Lunapic Right Click Edit

Lunapic Right Click Edit

lunapic.com
Featured
4.4(

78 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

78 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

PT TQMJun 19, 2024

What a benefit. Lunapic understands what being efficient means. THX Lunapic

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BDec 6, 2023

This was an outstanding extension until the update today. There is absolutely ZERO reason for this to require that you accept "Read and change all your data on all websites" as a new permission. None whatsoever. It functioned fine for a decade without the need for that invasive bull$hit.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nayab NaseerOct 5, 2023

I have been using Lunapic.com since 2015, absolutely FANTASTIC!!!

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BrainSpyroJan 22, 2021

I absolutley LOVE this website AND this extension! If there is an image from the web I have to edit, it sends me straight to the website. Although, I still upload my greenscreen drawings to your site, edit them, and upload them to DeviantArt. You guys are great! Keep up the good work! :3

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The Eye Odin LostDec 4, 2020

I hate it, it doesn't work.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suzanne WongAug 18, 2020

This does not work very well, very often. I usually get a pop up that tells me "That file is not an image" when I am directly pointing at a picture. I even tried opening up the picture in a separate tab but to no avail.So I have to save the picture to my file and then upload to the Lunapic page.I have lost many pictures because for some reason, I cannot save Chrome pictures!! This app is nothing special...it only works part of the time...

Review's profile picture

Yishai BellgreeneApr 13, 2020

perfect but im not sure if there is a way to use it on google docs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Donna WalkerAug 12, 2019

I've been using this extension and I absolutely love it. I am still learning it,Like when you put text down to add more you have to save and reload and add more text, not like PSP 7 where you can add Text and click on Merge, and go on...If it is in this extension I've yet to locate it.

Review's profile picture

Chell GarciaJan 7, 2019

The most amazing, useful, complete photo editor you will ever get online. Better than any mobile photo editor. always works on right click. I have mad respect for the developers of lunapic.

Review's profile picture

Kathy HibbertJan 4, 2019

I don't know about the "best", but Lunapic is full of fun photo editing techniques, easy to learn, very forgiving and did I mention fun? I compare all such apps to my experience with PhotoShop 6. Talk about feeling stoopid! Lunapic and PhotoShop have a lot in common function-wise with 2 glaring exceptions. Lunapic is easy to use. Lunapic is free.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps