Reviews: Lunabot - ChatGPT on any webpages
Item logo image for Lunabot - ChatGPT on any webpages

Lunabot - ChatGPT on any webpages

lunabot.ai
4.2(

47 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Suprito BiswasFeb 19, 2024

Great app

Review's profile picture

Alex GooFFeb 10, 2024

s...t is not working, all the time it ask me to reload the boat. I don't want to pay ofcourse, and it don't want to work for free.

Review's profile picture

Chamith WijekoonJan 4, 2024

Best AI model that I ever used. Highly recommended.

Review's profile picture

Febrien PagolongSep 10, 2023

What I love most about this chatbot is its ability to learn and adapt to my needs. I also appreciate the fact that it can integrate with other tools and platforms, making it even more versatile

Review's profile picture

I am not a LesbianAug 15, 2023

Among any website chat tools I tried I liked both Lunabot and Beyond Bard

Review's profile picture

Hi meAug 6, 2023

wow guys try it

Review's profile picture

Michael TitusJun 25, 2023

I really like this app, this is very simple and really easy to use.It is very quick in respone and we can find easily and quickly what we want in time. This is really helpful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaikh Ali Haider MunnaMay 17, 2023

The best extension on Chrome store right now 🔥🔥 It's free ,fast responsive even worked on my mobile device (kiwi,mises browser) Its pretty hard to find working extension for mobile device 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟 without hesitation💙

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

mione siliApr 3, 2023

why encountered an error...

Replier's profile picture

LesslabDeveloperApr 6, 2023

Hi, Please send the detail to hi@lunabot.ai, we will help you fix it.

Review's profile picture

Rajat BhattMar 24, 2023

I recently started using the luna chatbot Chrome extension and I am blown away by its capabilities! This chatbot is incredibly intelligent and can understand my queries with ease. It provides accurate and relevant answers to my questions in a matter of seconds. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to use. What I love most about this chatbot is its ability to learn and adapt to my needs. I also appreciate the fact that it can integrate with other tools and p... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps