Reviews: Lost Coast
Item logo image for Lost Coast

Lost Coast

3.6(

236 ratings

)
Theme7,000 users

3.6 out of 5

236 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vi CoulterJan 27, 2022

Nice picture, but I can't read the title of the selected tab because the selected tab background is dark and so is its text.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amber CuthbertSep 18, 2021

Beautiful Artwork.

Review's profile picture

Shannon FitzgeraldJun 25, 2021

I love this theme. Not sure why people are saying the tab bar is too dark, i can see everything perfectly fine. looks great.

Review's profile picture

savannah smithMar 20, 2021

how do you remove this from a chromebook?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

David SmithFeb 15, 2021

awesome

Review's profile picture

Bria PachisuJan 28, 2021

ONE OF THE BEST THEMES EVER!!! I love how intense and beautiful this theme is!!! It even has colored tabs that feel "contained" and like i'm right in the scenery

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Iyana KisuJan 6, 2021

i cant get rid of it help it wont let me delete it ho do i delete it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rikki WittJan 22, 2020

I love this theme because of how relaxing it is and how the theme is the first thing I when I go on my computer

Review's profile picture

Scribble CloudJul 3, 2019

same thing as Friedrich Schellert

Review's profile picture

Venessa LeeDec 1, 2018

Overall, the theme is great, but the one problem I see with it is that I cannot see any of my bookmarks. If the text was white, then I would appreciate it greatly.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps