Reviews: Looper for YouTube
Item logo image for Looper for YouTube

Looper for YouTube

alvinhkh.com
Featured
4.6(

3.8K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

3.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Benjamin HofheinzMay 25, 2024

New Youtube Layout killed the clickable button, however the menu still opens with the key "p" so a workaround until it gets updated.

Review's profile picture

Angel BlakeMay 23, 2024

THIS IS SO GOOD!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I love a song that is underrated so nobody made a video of the song on loop but with this chrome extension I can listen to my favorite song on loop! 10\10!! 😆🥹🎉

Review's profile picture

Gully MoyMay 20, 2024

It's good, but unfortuantely it breaks the "Save" and "Report" buttons for me. Any fix?

Review's profile picture

이SOONDOLMay 12, 2024

that's good

Review's profile picture

Arthur MarchandApr 29, 2024

the best one out there, all features & working flawlessly

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

b_rizzleApr 23, 2024

current chrome update has this set a default of 10 loops and turns the checkbox on. my preference is unlimited loops so the checkbox should be unchecked, but for some reason this checkbox keeps getting checked by chrome. would be nice to change default settings on options page for stuff like this

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

David PorterMar 29, 2024

For some reason it changes my video resolution automatically so I had to remove it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Asfalt RacerMar 26, 2024

the looper was so awsome but a littile fault or it can bee more better if its not stuck util it stuck mannually saometimes it stucks the vodeo after completeing tha video

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Suiinditor ImpudensMar 20, 2024

Useful, but sometimes makes "Save" and "Report" buttons under video disappear by replacing them.

Review's profile picture

Alexander SemeshchenkoMar 8, 2024

trying put start end by handy - it is horrible behavior: jump to back value and start playing...Double clicking to set values sometimes works, sometimes No.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps