Reviews: Lookout
Item logo image for Lookout

Lookout

4.4(

239 ratings

)
10,000 users

4.4 out of 5

239 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chili RayFeb 16, 2019

When I try to sign up for an account after downloading to my Chromebook, I keep getting the error message "Email/password combination is incorrect. Please verify and try again." Then I clicked on "Forgot password", hoping to get a temporary password to let me on to the website/app. But no, I got no email from Lookout.com. Sooooo......

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sarah RazeeAug 25, 2018

Lookout has always provided excellent service on my cell phones. Ive always used it for my go to protection app.. Im now trying its services on my laptop so I am hoping it provides me with the exceptional protection it always has on my other devices:cell phones and or tablets... I am confident that it will continue the same as it always has..I recommend it defiantly..

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZeezokPublishingAug 18, 2018

Cannot get it to install with device admin on a Chromebooks. I've contacted help, but haven't heard back, and there is no email or phone number for support to be found.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belarmino CrisostomoMay 9, 2018

Awesome functionality!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rhonda Haider (Duchess)May 8, 2018

i always choose lookout

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tamera BaistApr 15, 2018

I just added lookout to chrome; however the app won't let me set up an account with my email and password. what is up with that??

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony A SuarezDec 1, 2017

great

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

george alvarezAug 21, 2017

I just love the way it protects my devices!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMay 31, 2017

I've upgraded to Premium now and absolutely love it. It's definitely a must have for all of my devices.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Chaeli TaylorMay 23, 2017

it helps me with my every day problems

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps