Reviews: LolByte: League of Legends Summoner Search
Item logo image for LolByte: League of Legends Summoner Search

LolByte: League of Legends Summoner Search

Featured
4.7(

22 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sunflower 35Jan 27, 2018

Bru itis horable it did not go on my home screen and i was depending on seeing it there so i could play league of legends but it did not show up and i have to go look for another site that might work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin HarringtonOct 21, 2015

This thing is fast as a homeguard hecarim and as accurate as a metronome, I luv it :P EDIT: Plz update it to show season 6 items, and also if possible can you add an option to remove someone from your favorites without going to the summoner page because my friend changed his account name and now his old one is stuck on the list.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Anthony SchottDeveloperNov 17, 2015

I was meaning to get around to those two issues at some point! Just fixed it with version 14.0 Thanks so much for your feedback.

Review's profile picture

Joseph NohOct 24, 2014

Good stuff, I can easily look up someone in a second instead of going on a site, gj keep up the good work!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zach HebertOct 21, 2014

This extension does nothing new or revolutionary but what it does is simplify and streamline the process of checking out other summoners you're watching or playing with. Want to check info on who just carried your favorite streamer? Do it flawlessly in seconds without having to take a break from the action. Want to see who just dumpstered you in lane? Do it without leaving that crit-crank guide on mobafire. I've been using the app since it was released and I've yet to find an issue with it. H... Show more

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel H.Oct 9, 2014

Gr8 stuff m8

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Finn DuranOct 9, 2014

Amazing, works like a charm!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Random DudeOct 9, 2014

I totally like it... maybe the Style/Design looks a bit smudgy (if this is the right word) but it's function is just great.. no need to type an url in chrome to see someones Matchhistory etc.. Great Job

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael GohOct 9, 2014

This is awesome!!! It was a minor encumbrance to always go to third party sites such as lolking or op.gg to review my match history, but with this extension I can see my summoner stats super fast!!! 5/5

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps