Reviews: Logseq Quick Capture
Item logo image for Logseq Quick Capture

Logseq Quick Capture

Featured
4.7(

18 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sarah ClarkApr 12, 2024

An excellent research tool! Had a few issues with saving, but they are *fixed* in this release. If you had trouble in the past, give it another try.

Review's profile picture

Stephen XuJan 11, 2024

very good extension.

Review's profile picture

Eric TianDec 23, 2023

Not work!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom Brown (BrownBare)Dec 13, 2023

Quick capture on mobile devices allows a fantastic workflow, enabling rapid storage of information. Combined with automated syncing between devices (I use syncthing) this can be processed during downtime instead of scrolling social media. This extends the same workflow to desktop devises, I love it!

Review's profile picture

Vicente CavannaJun 29, 2023

I found this to be a very useful extension. I had an issue which confounded me and which I will explain in case others have a similar experience. Under the extension options, the destination of the capture appeared to be TODAY but it definitely was not TODAY until I explicitly typed TODAY over the existing entry in the field! Until I made that change my captures were treated as undefined linked references and did not appear in any page except for the ALL CAPTURES page.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miles C.May 15, 2023

I am so happy to see that Logseq and chome can be integrated.

Review's profile picture

Spark LeeApr 21, 2023

Very easy to use, hope to add custom format settings (eg: properties records)

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth HenningApr 20, 2023

Very nice. Options to format the clip (eg tags, selected text indented under page title) would be useful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sacco HuoApr 16, 2023

Awesome extension, but feature request: orgmode support

Review's profile picture

Luis Alberto Mendez MoralesMar 9, 2023

Excellent work! I am using it to track e-mails and I would like to write hashtags, square brackets, etc.in order when I logseq the selected text create the bidirectional notes, I mean, do what we expected. That's will be a five stars review!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps