Reviews: Lofi Girl
Item logo image for Lofi Girl

Lofi Girl

Featured
4.8(

51 ratings

)
ExtensionEducation10,000 users

4.8 out of 5

51 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mas SijMay 1, 2024

It works wonders, but like already said, it is kind of a copy. But you can only make it that much different tbh. The only thing that removed the star is the I am unable to start the pomodoro timer, there is just start button. All I can do is change the time lengths.

Review's profile picture

Annette SebrellApr 27, 2024

Great extension for students!!! Love the timer and background noise settings. Also you can stack background noises which is really nice. And great art ofc. 5/5

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Trent SaundersApr 8, 2024

Great extension, using this alongside Spirit City: Lofi Sessions on Steam

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dark CademyFeb 7, 2024

I don't know how to feel about the blatant copying, all you guys did is switch up the UI, and make your own art. All the 5 stars are from the Lofi-community that, lets be honest, has never downloaded an extension of this nature.

14 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RezaFeb 7, 2024

It's mediocre at best(functionality-wise). There are many other extensions that are 10x better, but they get two stars instead of one, for the cool art.

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hiram RichmondJan 30, 2024

I never expected to write a review for anything, least of all a chrome extension, but this is the greatest extension in existence. Thank you to the geniuses behind Lofi Girl.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam LJan 28, 2024

This is great, I love it. I wish it had more sound options (like a cafe) but it so so polished and easy to use. Would love to see this as an app for the ipad/iphone too.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

elatedmonkey 111Jan 19, 2024

ive been using this for five seconds and i already love it

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy JiangJan 15, 2024

man this extension is awesome I hope it doesn't put me to slee- 😴

32 out of 32 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer LewisJan 15, 2024

I love that something like this is available now! Longtime fan of Lofi Girl (geez ChilledCow was a while ago) and a huge supporter, and now I can envelop myself into the Lofi universe even more! 11/10 I love this stuff, and it's good to see the Lofi universe expanding and deepening

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps