Reviews: lockrMail: email on your terms
Item logo image for lockrMail: email on your terms

lockrMail: email on your terms

loc.kr
Featured
5.0(

26 ratings

)

5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Efe ÇakınberkFeb 12, 2024

Great product. I've been using lockrMail for over 6 months. It helped me a lot for keeping my inbox clean and organized as well as lowering the number of spams I'm receiving.

Review's profile picture

Ahmed El ShafaieSep 18, 2023

Awesome

Review's profile picture

Jooyoung ChoeSep 10, 2023

Really useful on multiple fronts. Allows me to manage my email accounts and declutter the billions of emails that I'm used to dealing with. Also, very helpful when browsing retailers. I can skip the step of scouring my emails or googling dozens of discount sites.

Review's profile picture

Lokman AfandyAug 18, 2023

the future of email addresses

Review's profile picture

Blurry HeadlightsJun 4, 2023

Good!

Review's profile picture

Anjaneyulu Reddy BeeravalliJan 27, 2023

Simple to use extension. Makes organising emails very easy.

Review's profile picture

Mark StoltzNov 3, 2022

Very helpful to organize all your emails! Makes logging in quick, helps me take advantage of discount codes but still avoiding being overloaded with spam/promo emails.

Review's profile picture

Rob RokoffMar 24, 2022

Email IS broken! Lockr is helping fix it. I was a Spam Gourmet (old school) user and have tested a few of the newer similar services. So far Lockr is the best at marrying CX with UX with solving a real need easily and integrated into the problem instead of a hack or work around. Easy to set up, easy to install the Chrome Ext and smooth sailing from there.

Review's profile picture

Kshitij Laxman SarodeJan 9, 2022

I like the updates, on how many mails were blocked from the site when visiting it, not to mention the benefits of blocking all the useless spam i can block forever from my dashboard, saving my from the deluge of emails.

Review's profile picture

Olivier LegendreDec 29, 2021

Dead simple, and just what I needed. I like the fact that when I want to subscribe to something, I just have to click on the "email" field to have it filled up with my lockrMail address.

Google apps