Reviews: Locker
Item logo image for Locker

Locker

wantlocker.com
Featured
4.6(

29 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping10,000 users

4.6 out of 5

29 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maddy ShermanMay 27, 2024

I've tried on both my phone and computer with chrome and I'm unable to make an account! Every email I try says it's already been taken but then I go to reset my password and nothing gets sent to my email.

Replier's profile picture

Want LockerDeveloperJul 5, 2024

Hi Maddy! We can definitely help you here. Please email us at info@wantlocker.com with your account information and we will get you back into your account :)

Review's profile picture

Erin LewisFeb 14, 2024

I love this app & it works great on my phone - however, on my laptop browser I click the chrome extension and nothing happens. Have not been able to add any items while on my laptop which is where I do most of my browsing. Any tips?

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jamie PhillipsJun 23, 2023

This app would literally be perfect EXCEPT FOR THE ANNOYING "L" BUBBLE IN THE CORNER OF THE CHROME WINDOW. How do you get rid of the little "L" bubble? It literally blocks the shopping cart or whatever is in the upper right of the screen on every single website, so I have to delete and uninstall the app every time I actually want to buy something (which, isn't that the point of the app??)...someone please tell me I can turn it off without disabling the whole app.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Want LockerDeveloperDec 6, 2023

Hi Jamie! Thank you for this review! There are two ways around this - 1. the Locker icon is movable up and down by simply clicking and dragging it out of your way. 2. If you pin the extension to your browser (click the puzzle piece and click the pin icon) you can click the locker icon in your browser bar to make the icon disappear and reappear whenever you need. Hope this helps!

Review's profile picture

Maggie SellersApr 27, 2023

Obsessed. Could never do without. It saves SO much time, makes shopping more intentional and they have the BEST curation on social media. Must use.

Review's profile picture

Lena GasilinaJan 19, 2023

Locker is so addicting, not only is it amazing for organizing products but I've also discovered a bunch of cool stuff that other people are saving. I love it

Review's profile picture

Barbara JanczerNov 13, 2022

Good but needs more features Its a good extension, I mean there are a LOT of competition like Karma that do the exact same thing. I would want to also get back in stock alerts (since some websites don't do that and often it their back in stock alert doesn't work) and also alerts on when an item is on sale. Also, I do most of my shopping now on my iphone. It would be great to have an app version of this.

Review's profile picture

Reagan PetersFeb 12, 2022

This is genius, the more niche Pinterest, with all the LINKS and ability to send recommendations to friends. Locker's growth will be exponential.

Review's profile picture

BreeJan 31, 2022

This extension literally does not work.... I tried it on at least three different compatible sites and there's no way to save items!!!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Want LockerDeveloperFeb 14, 2022

Hi Bree! This is Kristine - I am the founder of LOCKER. I would love to personally walk you through making your first save on LOCKER. Please email me at info@wantlocker.com and we can set up a time! In the meantime, here are two things that might help: 1. Once you have created your account and downloaded the extension, please make sure you are logged in to the extension dropdown in the top right corner of your browser. 2. Please make sure you are browsing from one of the compatible websites listed here: https://www.wantlocker.com/stores. If the website you are browsing is from this list and the extension is not popping up please reach out because that means we need to fix that site :)

Review's profile picture

Murphy GrimaldiAug 2, 2021

The perfect way to keep track of things you've got your eye on, but ALSO a great way to lurk on your friends and family for gift ideas they'll actually want! I think I'll bookmark my locker page to my boyfriends computer, maybe he'll get the hint ;)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Laney OMay 6, 2021

Locker is amazing! I love the layout and how easy it is to use. It helps me stay organized and saves me from keeping so may tabs open when I'm shopping online. Would recommend to anyone!!

Google apps