Item logo image for LockedIn

LockedIn

ExtensionTools
Item media 3 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 1 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 2 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 3 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 1 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 1 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 2 (screenshot) for LockedIn
Item media 3 (screenshot) for LockedIn

Overview

Blocks the LinkedIn feed and redirects it to Jobs. Not affiliated with or endorsed by LinkedIn.

You want to look for jobs but want to avoid accidentally exposing yourself to the horrors of the LinkedIn's Feed? Well do I have a thing for you. LockedIn is an extension that blocks the access to the LinkedIn's Feed and automatically redirects you to the Jobs section instead. That's it, that's all it does. It can also (optionally) notify you when it performs a redirect and will count the number of times it has redirected you. There's also a toggle that will enable navigating to the feed for one minute and will turn back on the blocking automatically after one minute. Complete privacy. No user tracking or anything else for that matter is involved. It does nothing except what is advertised.

Details

  • Version
    1.1.2
  • Updated
    August 18, 2026
  • Offered by
    Aleksandar Bencun
  • Size
    126KiB
  • Languages
    English
  • Developer
    Email
    hello@bencun.dev
  • Non-trader
    This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.

Privacy

Manage extensions and learn how they're being used in your organization

LockedIn has disclosed the following information regarding the collection and usage of your data. More detailed information can be found in the developer's privacy policy.

LockedIn handles the following:

Web history
User activity

This developer declares that your data is

  • Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
  • Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
  • Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes
Google apps