Reviews: LocalCDN
Item logo image for LocalCDN

LocalCDN

4.4(

43 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

43 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

t tNov 18, 2023

Useful extension for low end hardware no need for headless ContentDeliveryNetwork resource waste Make sure to follow the guide on filter/rules for other adblockers otherwise it will slow down ur browser speed

Review's profile picture

Bill LybOct 5, 2023

Works lovely for me all the time on my Yandex alpha browser on mobile and desktop definitely cant live without so I will support it. BIG GAME CHANGER Guys. I don't use decentraleyes anymore although similar I feel better with CDN. 👍🏻

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atheophanous2Sep 9, 2023

Breaks too many sites for little benefit

Review's profile picture

TNSMay 15, 2023

Blocking functions of some sites like alienwarearena, etc

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Anoir Ben TanfousJun 1, 2022

Too much hassle for little benefit... not worth using at this quality

3 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A HexagonMay 25, 2022

Wonderful alternative to Decentraleyes! Very supportive developer!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David PulidoFeb 26, 2022

I've had a very good experience with this extension and don't mind disabling for some websites but rarely need to

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

UserFeb 21, 2022

Trying it out after having Decentraleyes for a few years. Privacy Guides and the Opt Out podcast spoke very highly of it so will give LocalCDN a go!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

古明地恋Nov 25, 2021

It makes some websites load slower. I always reckon my pc has some problems until I turn off this extension.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PhunkeyMunkeyAug 28, 2021

Is this extension working on Chrome? The counter remains on 0 no matter which website visited. EDIT: Nevermind, it's working. Thanks.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps