Reviews: L.O.C
Item logo image for L.O.C

L.O.C

loc.dev
4.4(

2.8K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

2.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

dat NayJun 30, 2024

Ok

Review's profile picture

Snooj DowdyJun 29, 2024

Helped me remove a ton of unneeded friends from FB. Did it easily and exactly as it proclaimed, unlike several other apps I tried. Works great! User note: If you're going to bulk remove friends from fb do it in small chunks or fb will block your ability to remove friends for a while. I did blocks of 50 with a couple minutes pause in between. Still far easier than removing 400 people manually!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MR HAPPYJun 23, 2024

great salvation from Facebook slavery, good job, great app

Review's profile picture

Aposward MathebulaMay 25, 2024

it is the best extension ever can you also create an auto comment extension that will comment on posts from feeds

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel CamilleriMay 19, 2024

Great tool, the owner is also quick to resolve issues with the updates. I use this tool to assess hosted casual messenger group based games which has helped me stand out over others. Thanks loc

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lục PhongMay 14, 2024

remove fb friends so easily

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

E-K: GMay 3, 2024

useless - its just an add bot and you have to turn off all add blocks to use it you need to make you app useful and easy to use first - then you might be worthy of adds

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neung PluzApr 23, 2024

Can Interaction Scanner be configured to retrieve more than the last 10 posts? (Before this was done many years ago)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

พิตติพงศ์ เกียรติกมลกุลApr 22, 2024

like it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason TApr 22, 2024

If you cannot get it to work, please click the FEATURES drop down at the top of the screen.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps