Reviews: L.O.C
Item logo image for L.O.C

L.O.C

loc.dev
4.4(

2.8K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

2.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

JR EApr 9, 2024

Been using it for years and works very well. www.my50ksystem.com

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JDApr 5, 2024

you have to pay to remove inactive friends. useless

Review's profile picture

MaciejMar 30, 2024

Constant annoyances with ads of some AI plugins

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wesley MillerMar 27, 2024

Will come back and adjust review once Interaction Scanner is working, pretty much the main reason I paid for the premium of this extension.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

kris schludermannMar 24, 2024

Absolutely worthless. I wanted to automate leaving 1,000 groups and LOC could not even find them. JUNK scam worth paying anything for

Replier's profile picture

Loc MaiDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hello Kris, sorry for the frustration as my extension couldn't help you to leave all the groups have you joined. I was able to find all the public groups you have joined. I guess you have exceeded your API limit and thus could not get the groups to display. Hope you can find an alternative solution.

Review's profile picture

Trọng Nhân NguyễnMar 24, 2024

Cut off most of the feature than previous version :))) add more micro transaction :)))

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Loc MaiDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hello Nhân, sorry for your disappointment. I'm still working on version 40 which I promised users to bring more features. About "micro transaction" that you mentioned, I don't think I've added any since 2020.

Review's profile picture

Linda PoitrasMar 12, 2024

what happened to the profile picture guard/shield?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Loc MaiDeveloperMar 24, 2024

The profile picture guard/shield has been deprecated as it's proven to be a useless feature by Facebook.

Review's profile picture

Issam clamMar 11, 2024

top

Review's profile picture

Adam SmithMar 10, 2024

Let's see. If I need to delete conversations with friends, that's free, but if I need to remove useless Marketplace conversations, that's a $20 "premium"? Where is the logic in that? I'll tell you, the logic is that the developer knows that most people don't need to delete friend conversations in bulk, the marketplace is where all the action is at, so he hides the feature behind premium. It's the old give-me-features-I-dont-need-for-free-and-keep-the-ones-I-need-premium.

5 out of 12 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Loc MaiDeveloperMar 24, 2024

Hello Adam, I understand you want freebie, but freebie has its limitations.

Review's profile picture

Cong NguyenFeb 28, 2024

The scanner group tool is fire.

3 out of 5 people found this helpful
Google apps