Reviews: LM Note Generator For ESPN Fantasy Football

4.3 out of 5

42 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alexander HenrieAug 31, 2020

Unfortunately, the extension is broken and no longer works. Does not appear to even recognize that is on ESPN.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom SchnurrJun 25, 2020

This was great, but sadly now seems dead.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

jake honschoppSep 19, 2019

Loved this chrome extension last year, but now as I am attempting to use it both on my Mac and my PC, it will not work. Maybe not updated for the new season?

Review's profile picture

Jay HilscherSep 1, 2019

This was a fun way to update my LM notes. Sadly, it doesn't seem to be working for the 2019 season.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cory ZieglerAug 26, 2019

Loved using this app last year. It currently does not work on ESPN after the most recent update. Please update for the 2019 season for ESPN.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel VargasAug 26, 2019

This extension is no longer working as of August 2019. Thinking the new ESPN API is causing issues.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael SenatoreAug 21, 2019

This thing was a life saver last year!! I hope it is updated for the 2019 season

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Geno FreemanAug 20, 2019

Please update following the ESPN Update!

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike LowryAug 10, 2019

I'm just wondering when/if this extension will be re-released/fixed for the new ESPN Fantasy Football interface. I loved this extension, but since ESPN updated their interface, it doesen't work anymore. I really hope they fix it! It would be 5 stars otherwise.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

B DartezAug 7, 2019

I loved the functionality and look of this for creating a leaderboard and recordboard for the 2018 season. I wanted to continue to use it for subsequent season's, but it appears to no longer recognize ESPN's homepage. I'm assuming this is due to something on ESPN's end and they also changed the size of the LM Note that can be displayed. The full image that was able to be displayed last year is cut off on all devices this year. Is that any update for 2019 to address these issues?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps