Reviews: Live Screen Recorder
Item logo image for Live Screen Recorder

Live Screen Recorder

Featured
4.6(

32 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

32 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ndupu LuckyJul 6, 2024

I use the app often. It's 7/10 for me. I do recommend it. But I tend to find some sound interference if I am plugged in to electricity on my pc while using it though, which is not evident if done otherwise when I playback the recording. I also fail to hear what others are saying if I'm on virtual meeting if I record with the app - just my voice is evident. Could that be a settings issue?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom DeanJun 17, 2024

Looks just about perfect ... but resulting MP4 can't be played by Quick Time. So close, but so far.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ASMA LADIES' ACADEMYMay 21, 2024

Awesome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stan IvanovMar 29, 2024

Great plugin. It would be nice if there would be a button to restart recording in the same tab though. This would help with recording guides that sometimes take a few tries.

Review's profile picture

Keana Samantha “Sam” LaragaFeb 5, 2024

I like this, it works pretty good. This save me from installing other application just recored my screen with a cam on. Nicee, Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

Julius BotonJan 5, 2024

Nice app, I just wonder if it is just my video player or what, I can't jump to different time in the video because the seek bar just keeps going back to the time where the video currently is

Review's profile picture

Azhar MashuriJun 7, 2023

I use it to record google meet. It can record video, my audio and others audio. But it video recording had black rectangle at bottom right. And it seem clone of Amazing Screen Recorder or may be the other around.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rich RootJun 5, 2023

MP4 files are not usable. Whatever they're doing to the files, you can't use the timeline selector (AKA "scrubber") when viewed in media players and the file will not load into Premiere. A complete waste of time for semi-pro and pro users.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric CareyMay 17, 2023

Thanks to the developers for a great plugin. Recording video messages from the screen has now become much more convenient. Moreover, everything works fine with the camera.

Review's profile picture

Denis BensonMay 17, 2023

Records high quality, including video from the camera. No bugs and ads, and the plugin is absolutely free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps