Reviews: Live Chat Overlay
Item logo image for Live Chat Overlay

Live Chat Overlay

4.6(

35 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

4.6 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Chứng Khoán SHMar 27, 2024

I can't delete messages in pop-up livechat. Please help

Review's profile picture

Gaming the WolfFeb 28, 2024

Honestly, haven't used it live yet, looks nice and it's pretty simple to learn But I can seem to find a feature to auto feature comments, I moslty want to stream games and having to go to the pop-up to highlight comments would break the flow, maybe use the keywords or just for donations?

Review's profile picture

Online WorldJan 14, 2024

have tried to use this live chat overlay, doesn't work at all over here . saw the video of the creator but still not working

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Aaron PareckiDeveloperJan 26, 2024

Not sure what is going wrong for you, but feel free to post on GitHub and we can try to fix it.

Review's profile picture

jeranismJul 26, 2022

Fantastic! Been looking for exactly this!

Review's profile picture

Nathaniel Bagot-SealeyMay 6, 2022

This is quality, super easy and works well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin List-Petersen (Marlow)Mar 6, 2022

Works both with the Atem and with OBS as Aaron intended. Thank you for a great tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Keith BennettMar 4, 2022

Thanks for this tool. I mentioned it in my Live Stream this week and also linked to your Two videos Aaron on your channel. I appreciate this plugin. Great tool I use it with OBS and the Blackmagic ATEM EXTREME ISO for my Live Shows!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Raulff RelucioJan 8, 2022

Wow! It really worked. Very easy to setup. I hope we also have one for FB. Thank you so much Aaron!!! Much love from the Philippines

Review's profile picture

The Driver SenseiDec 8, 2021

Great idea and awesome way to implement features from other platforms into YouTube. The only issue is getting support with actually getting the extension to work within OBS. I have it set as as browser, yet the browser is only capturing the main portion of the text box, not the extended area below the YouTube chat area. Don't know where to go for technical support so using this extension seems worthless.

Review's profile picture

TheOutThereChannelNov 17, 2021

Having trouble using it in ManyCam and it dont allow edit URL for websource still settings allows cropping but not changing url but be nicer not to have to edit it.. static url is there a way to send the capture comment to local website win 10 iis running and use 127.0.0.1:8282 that way the #number wont keep updating and will work on manycam also I can get the size right in manycam I tried width 200 and 200

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps