Reviews: List Goal
Item logo image for List Goal

List Goal

growthtools.com
4.8(

156 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

156 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lee TaylorAug 1, 2019

This is such a simple yet GENIUS idea. It is one of the best ways to keep a CRITICAL metric in front of you. I just wish they would create something like this for other types of goals!

Review's profile picture

Maurice ThibodeauJul 15, 2019

Simple, effective. The value of clarity in direction with consistency of constant reminders gets you where you need to be!!

Review's profile picture

Kate DillonJul 8, 2019

Love this extension! Super easy to use and puts my goal on display so I can be reminded to keep working on it.

Review's profile picture

John SheaMay 10, 2019

Cool little tool, I have been using it for a couple weeks and I enjoy seeing the list growth with Active Campaign.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 25, 2019

Of all the Growth Tools, List Goal is my favorite because it forces me to focus on the #1 long-term revenue-generating activity: growing my email list.

Review's profile picture

Michael D'AmicoFeb 4, 2019

It does a good job of reminding you of your progress.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 22, 2019

Love it! Best thing ever to keep to keep you focused!

Review's profile picture

Artsy Fartsy LifeNov 15, 2018

I love having this simple reminder to be focused on growing my list. It is super subtle, but highly effective for focusing your efforts on list building!

Review's profile picture

Paul GeigerSep 27, 2018

It keeps me motivated! I love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melinda ThomasJul 22, 2018

It is a great way to recommit to the goal you've set every time you open a browser window. It hasn't dropped off my radar because it's always there.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps