Reviews: Liquality Wallet
Item logo image for Liquality Wallet

Liquality Wallet

liquality.io
4.4(

37 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

37 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gus WilliamsMar 3, 2024

They change your wallet deposit address every time you tryu and deposit your coins. Be careful. This is very suspicious.

Review's profile picture

gblinxxx gee beeFeb 3, 2023

Has anyone try to use the Terra chain on liquality wallet for any trade/transaction. mine has not been working for both swap and sending out. my money in terra is just useless in the liquality wallet. Any way out guys?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike DeRoonJul 5, 2022

Love the Liquality wallet. Easy to hold assets between on multiple chains, and swap between them. I use multiple wallets but this has become my default now for many things. Speed has become much better lately since they've got many different swap providers now, this has helped a great deal in offering much more liquidity. For me the fact they are open source is a big deal, very few if any serious competitors are. For me it leads whose product I trust.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

C FamNov 2, 2021

You have to be VERY PATIENT with atomic swap. (I think SNAIL swap is probably a more appropriate name). If a swap fail, it will take 3 hours to time out and initiate the refund, (it failed 1 out 3 time in my experiment. also, the BTC to USDC swap always failed ) after the refund is initiated, it will be another four to five hours (maybe more) to actually have the fund back in your wallet. (nerve wracking when you are waiting, since it does not tell you any status other the "refund pending", n... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shaista AliOct 30, 2021

Best Wallet so far

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Galaxy SamsungOct 12, 2021

It says right on the first paragraph of the User Agreement that 'this product is in Beta and the Company accepts no liability and is not asking you to use it.'. So to all the people who gave bad reviews did you rread the User Agreement? I did. I am not installling this DAPP.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

taraq kamdarOct 3, 2021

great wallet and great support I had problem in the transfer and refund was stuck team (alex) helped me to get this sorted in 10 mins (unbelievable). I am going to use this wallet more than metamask from now on. Best regards, RTB

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

UCA FirmwareJul 22, 2021

perfect i needed some rbtc for transfer and the devs sended me some, thank you for this amazing app and the support. People pay for support but in this case they pay you back.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin MillerJun 12, 2021

Please help, I started to use Liquality wallet on Sovryn and decided I wanted to farm on Matic instead. Unfortunately, I sent directly to matic network from Liquality wallet and now can see the transaction on uniswap, have a hash, but can't access the funds because I'm finding that Liquality wallet doesn't support matic or vice versa. Any solution to this user screw up?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel FangMay 6, 2021

Great app, and great support from Simon on telegram

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps