Reviews: Linnk AI - Instant Insight, Summary, and Answers for Professionals
Item logo image for Linnk AI - Instant Insight, Summary, and Answers for Professionals

Linnk AI - Instant Insight, Summary, and Answers for Professionals

www.linnk.ai
Featured
4.8(

12 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

voyaging penguinJun 11, 2024

Great UI and smoother integration. But a simple copy-and-paste into ChatGPT does the same trick, and generates a synopsis of the same quality, if not better (with slight bit of prompt engineering). Arguable, a plugin streamlines the user experience, but only marginally, and definitely not worth $10 a month. I do look forward to their next version.

Review's profile picture

Macbeth GodotApr 27, 2024

great extension with good looking and fancy ui. here are two issues: 1. the summary function is fancy, but not really that good. frequently it fails to capture the gist of the content, 2. quite expensive. $10 per month with only 300 uses. Anyway, you can see that they put much effort on 'how to summarise better'. Keep going on. Would highly recommend if the above two are improved.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Linnk BuilderDeveloperApr 28, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are constantly working to improve our insight distillation capabilities and overall user experience. Enhancements to our insights algorithm are expected within the next week to better capture the essence of content. Additionally, we will soon be simplifying the usage plans, introducing unlimited usage to all existing premium subscribers.

Review's profile picture

My it L. PeterMar 10, 2024

This is a great extension! But I have a problem with a special settings. If I set the "Can read and change the site's data" to "When you click the extension" the login procedure is not working. It is stuck in login page and the extension is not working. If I put it back to "all sites" the login is working again and extension too. I would like to use this extension only on some pages that is the raison why I do not want to use "all sites" settings. (Not to slow down the loadings of other pages... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Linnk BuilderDeveloperMar 10, 2024

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback. We've identified the issue you're experiencing: when an extension's permission is set to 'on-click' and it relies on Google Sign In Service, this setting prevents the sign-in process from completing successfully. To resolve this, please temporarily adjust the extension's permission to allow "all sites" during the sign-in process. Once you've signed in successfully, you can revert the permission back to 'on-click'. We appreciate your understanding and are here to assist with any further concerns you may have.

Review's profile picture

Warden WongJan 14, 2024

After updating to the new version, the interaction feels much more fluid and intuitive, and there's no longer any issue with things getting in the way.❤️

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

roadstar unlimitedDec 9, 2023

This summarizing extension is the best I've seen. But on YouTube, the title turns black. This issue has also occurred on other sites. Any way to fix it?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Linnk BuilderDeveloperDec 9, 2023

The feedback is greatly appreciated. Please just update linnk and the issue should be solved.

Review's profile picture

EvelynDec 6, 2023

Gets right to the point with its digests. Plus, it lets you click on summaries to jump straight to the source. Really useful and efficient, it saves a ton of time by cutting out all that irrelevant content.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ft ftDec 3, 2023

As someone who jumps between projects nonstop, I need to digest things lickety-split. I've tried a bunch of summarizers before but a lot of those summaries end up saying zilch. This one saves me boatloads of time. The high level overview lets me grasp the core ideas pronto while still letting me dig into the nitty gritty bits by linking back to source paragraphs if I wanna dive deeper. Breaking down the structure and flow of articles gives me a crystal clear view of what's in there and where... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps