Reviews: Linkport: LinkedIn Prospecting for Hubspot
Item logo image for Linkport: LinkedIn Prospecting for Hubspot

Linkport: LinkedIn Prospecting for Hubspot

klenty.com
Featured
2.3(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

2.3 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

SeanApr 19, 2024

It says that you can import unlimited LinkedIn contacts for free. This is not true. It only lets you import 20 contacts (emails/phone numbers... a name alone is not a contact). Outright lie. Too bad.

Review's profile picture

Peter ShafeFeb 29, 2024

Used to work, but doesn't seem to work any more. Pity, because it was a very good extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kok PaulinoDec 12, 2023

It was working before, but now got connected to Klenty login, and function blocked, no longer seem to be a free resource, that is disappointing.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin KlässnerNov 29, 2023

Login is not possible, cannot be used

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wade ThiessenNov 1, 2023

Works for me no problem, but the instructions are a little bit confusing. I love it!!! Saves me a ton of time.

Review's profile picture

Dale KirkwoodNov 1, 2023

This is just harvesting data - does not work and will steal your entire CRM worth of Data

Review's profile picture

Ross DamerellMay 24, 2023

Used to love this. It stopped working so I uninstalled and reinstalled, now it won't let me go past the Agree page.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arthur ANDRÉFeb 8, 2023

does not work, avoid it!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric GuillenApr 4, 2022

Does exactly what it says. It allows you to parse directly form linkedin right into hubspot in one click. It also tells you who is a contact already in your hubspot while your looking at Linkedin search results. 5 stars! I will also check out Klenty I never heard about it until I found this app. My big question is .. does it work with Linkedin Navigator?.. Developers Please make it work on on LI sales nav... Thank you in advance.

Review's profile picture

Sanjay ShirkeJan 12, 2022

Sure would be great if there were instructions SOMEWHERE on how to use this. I installed it, gave permission for it to connect to HubSpot, mapped some fields, and then couldn't find instructions ANYWHERE. Plus, when I uninstalled, it gave me the option to "tell us why you're leaving", which I also filled out, but it didn't work either. Avoid.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps