Reviews: LinkedIn Open To Work

3.5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

shahidul IslamMay 3, 2024

LinkedIn Search Open To Work extension is very important in this world.So i use it everyday. Very simple and clear app: straightforward progress statistics, one click to review or export to Excel. Everything you need.thank

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AlinaApr 22, 2024

The most useless extension I've ever used. Just a waste of time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DB FirstDeveloperMay 10, 2024

Thank you for the feedback, please let us know what you`d like to see in the extension and we will try to add it soon!

Review's profile picture

eugene zenkouApr 16, 2024

Scam, blocked my account after 1 h usage

Replier's profile picture

DB FirstDeveloperApr 17, 2024

It`s sorry to hear that your account got blocked. However it can`t be connected with our App usage, as it does not do anything you can do by your hand using the Browser. It just helps you collecting data you already have in front of your eyes, WITHOUT any suspicious hidden actions. So, Please contact LinkedIn Support to find out why you got blocked. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Sergey ShirokyApr 5, 2024

Exactly what I need! I spend 1-2 hours a day browsing LinkedIn... and it automatically brings me a list of open candidates - free and effortless profit for me! As a small recommendation for developers - would be very helpful to see JobTitle of profiles in the review page :)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Shahidul IslamApr 4, 2024

I would say that,LinkedIn Search Open To Work Extension is very important.Very relevant and easy application.So i like it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

dfhirpApr 4, 2024

LinkedIn Search Open To Work Extension is very important in this world.So i use it.thank

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ludmila HaidukMar 29, 2024

Very useful and relevant application. I will recommend it to hr specialists

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Женя СушаMar 25, 2024

Quite useful... Slick and quiet background operation while constantly serving up hot candidates + simple export feature is straight-up fire too.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps