Reviews: LinkedIn Feed Blocker
Item logo image for LinkedIn Feed Blocker

LinkedIn Feed Blocker

Featured
4.5(

58 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

58 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Devin PadronJul 5, 2024

Works as intended. I wanted to block out the news section and the extension provides that option. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kareem YoussefMay 20, 2024

i know this isnt paid but i wish i can give you money for making this, the linkedin feed is absolutely and utterly unhinged

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daam SchoonMay 10, 2024

God, I love the internet. To every problem where I'm like "surely there's no fix for this", there's always a fix. Works perfectly as intended

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Behnam NikkhahApr 29, 2024

Works great and does exactly its job!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose BarrosoApr 25, 2024

Works perfectly. Plug and play. Kudos to the dev.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ali BaghshomaliMar 28, 2024

This extension has been fantastic. The developer is very responsive and fixed a recent issue as soon as it was raised by the users. Highly recommended for avoiding the endless source of terrible that is the LinkedIn feed

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sawyer BernathMar 25, 2024

I love this app and have been using it for more than a year. However as of today it doesn't seem to be working??? :(

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Darren TuDeveloperApr 12, 2024

Hi Sawyer, I apologize that the extension was not working for you. I have just updated it. Please let me know if your problem has been resolved.

Review's profile picture

Keshia WilliamsFeb 24, 2024

As someone that loathes the Facebookification of LinkedIn, I must say that this extension is a godsend.

Review's profile picture

Oziel GarzaJan 15, 2024

just installed it does what it says this will save me tons of wasted hours

Review's profile picture

Daniel DilgerDec 15, 2023

Does not work. Still providing 3 stars because I hope the Dev. will fix it :)

Replier's profile picture

Darren TuDeveloperApr 3, 2024

Hi Daniel, I apologize that the extension was not working for you. I have just updated it. Please let me know if your problem has been resolved.

Google apps