Reviews: LinkedIn Email Finder by Wiza
Item logo image for LinkedIn Email Finder by Wiza

LinkedIn Email Finder by Wiza

wiza.co
Featured
4.4(

114 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

114 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Henrik StenmannJun 11, 2024

I cant delete my account - so stay away waste of my time. Hate when someone try to hide the delete - COME ON SHOW IT . dont hide it - NOW you force to write bad about your tools and my review will be here forever.

Review's profile picture

Daniel R GarciaMay 22, 2024

Useless, after login several times never worked.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David PortelaMay 16, 2024

I tried with my brother, and it creates the email based on his names and name company. Thanks good I checked the free trial.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stanley LysackApr 22, 2024

Just what I'm looking for - need e-mail address and this program will supply

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Angela CiniApr 12, 2024

Fantastic extension! It has significantly streamlined my workflow by providing quick access to extensive contact information, saving me valuable time at work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rafael MaldonadoApr 12, 2024

Great Product, has been a game-changer for acquiring contact info. The accuracy of contact info is exceptional and the UI is exceptional! 🚀

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shyam Sunder SinghMar 21, 2024

Totally rubbish extension, it just randomly arrange the name with company and make it a fake email id, that look like genuine email. But that is wrong email. Fake email providing.

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vince SalvaJan 22, 2024

Wiza.com has been a game-changer for my lead generation efforts. The platform's user-friendly interface made setting up campaigns a breeze, and the email finder tool's speed and accuracy allowed me to build a high-quality lead list effortlessly. The exceptional customer support, coupled with a strong commitment to data privacy, further solidified my positive experience. Wiza.com not only streamlined my outreach efforts but also saved me valuable time. I highly recommend Wiza.com to anyone see... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda BaranJan 16, 2024

Wiza has been a game changer for me/my team. The accuracy of contact info saves so much time & so many headaches. The extension makes it super easy to use through LinkedIn + its not clunky compared to some others I've used

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maria RodriguezJan 16, 2024

I'm a HUGE fan of Wiza! I've been using this tool for 2+ years & have recommended them to a ton of my Sales colleagues. It makes prospecting a breeze - the email data is super accurate & I love the LinkedIn widget. I can snag someone's email with one click :)

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps