Reviews: Linked Booster - Social Automation Tool
Item logo image for Linked Booster - Social Automation Tool

Linked Booster - Social Automation Tool

linkedbooster.app
Featured
4.8(

138 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

138 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sonya Dave'Apr 18, 2024

Doesn't work. Doesn't connect to anyone. Support doesn't respond. Also, they made false charges on my PayPal. SOMEONE PLEASE EMAIL ME. SonyaDave@gmail.com.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sylvie CantogrelJan 23, 2024

After testing Jobin, exploring Wallaxy, and experiencing Linked Booster, SalesMind AI emerged as my top recommendation for effective automation and assistance.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hồng Ngọc Nguyễn (Julie)Dec 6, 2023

The application is fine to use. It makes your use of LinkedIn seem to be better and easier.

Review's profile picture

Oanh HuỳnhDec 5, 2023

great tool and good customer service

Review's profile picture

Google SEO cursusNov 8, 2023

Two weeks in. No reply from email, no reply from Facebook, no support whatsoever and the tool is still not working. Tried three different computers, tried four different Chrome versions but nothing. This tool IS NOT WORKING and there is NO SUPPORT. People, do NOT BUY this tool. It is a scam. They only reply at AppSumo sometimes so you "think" they offer support, but there is literally none. Don't waste you're time on this tool, it is a scam and they offer zero support.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dhruv GhulatiOct 9, 2022

Great extension, but definitely gets you banned on Linkedin - presumably because it syncs your profiles all at once rather than Leadsdelta which does 100 a day. This update all at once makes Linkedin suspicious it might be a bot. Unsubscribing for now.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ankit JaitlySep 29, 2022

Linked Booster is an incredible app for LinkedIn marketing. It has everything you need to take your business to the next level. I love the interface, the ability to export leads into a csv file, the sync and manage connections, and the way you can automate and control what you do. I have been using it for about 3 months now, and I never stop learning new things. This tool has helped me a lot, and the owner is always happy to answer any questions. He is a genuine person! Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

nga hoangSep 28, 2022

cool product with good customer support service!

Review's profile picture

RainSep 26, 2022

A simple tool but good enough for old and new LinkedIn users, especially for recruiters

Review's profile picture

Quang AnhSep 25, 2022

Simple UI, useful features and works well

Google apps