Reviews: Linkclump
Item logo image for Linkclump

Linkclump

Featured
4.6(

3.9K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

3.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergey ShirokyMay 28, 2024

good app idea, BUT not simple in configurating and has no links preview found much more powerful version of this app here with quick actions and all the missed features - https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/jfkaiopedjohkgccocjchpbpekbfnidc

Review's profile picture

J.J. WonMay 25, 2024

I usually don't write reviews for extensions, but I felt compelled to do so because this app is incredibly useful and convenient. I want to thank the developer for creating such a highly useful app.

Review's profile picture

Alisha BoggsMay 16, 2024

perfect way to get where you want

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Google UserMay 15, 2024

Probably the most useless and most complex extension I have ever come across. Instructions are like, what? Uninstalled.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

milivoj popovicMay 5, 2024

this extension save me so much time! I love it, works perfectly!!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DMMay 2, 2024

Frustrating! The "try it" links work, but on actual websites, I am unable to get it to work, no matter what settings I choose (i.e. right mouse key only; right mouse key with a letter; left mouse key, etc.) I've spent entirely too much time trying to figure it out on-line and on YouTube videos. I could have right clicked and said "open link in a new tab" fourteen times over with as long as it has taken me to figure out why it's not working for me. I'm on Chrome. I only have a total of 2 ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel XMay 2, 2024

Been using it for going on 6 years now EVERY single day at work. It's a must. The ability to open dozens of links simultaneously in new tabs, save HUNDREDS of URLs instantly, or copy the titles of dozens of pages at once for pasting elsewhere has in that time saved literal weeks, if not actual MONTHS of time at work. It's amazing.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wolfgang RothApr 28, 2024

Hello, It seems like i cant get it to work. changed the default first action to use the t key and right mouse button, but then nothing happens

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

The ConductorApr 21, 2024

This doesn't even work 80 percent of the time.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel KochApr 18, 2024

Works flawlessly.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps