Reviews: Link Klipper - Extract all links
Item logo image for Link Klipper - Extract all links

Link Klipper - Extract all links

Featured
4.2(

188 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

188 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tabatha VanMeterJun 20, 2024

I downloaded this to use the CTRL + Right Click to extract a list of URLS form a sitemap but it DOES NOT work. Please Fix.

Review's profile picture

DudeSickoMay 28, 2024

Worked fine last time i used it, now the CTRL + Right click does nothing :(

Review's profile picture

Jay PMar 14, 2024

Please fix the CTRL + click to highlight links

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

fetBFeb 16, 2024

trying to use regex but finds no matches despite there being hundreds. Maybe a regex tester or at least show that it doesnt match anything. regardless, even without filter, it doesnt download all, but just from the webpage

Review's profile picture

ANIRBAN MUKHERJEEJan 26, 2024

AWESOME EXTENSION WORKS PERFECTLY FOR YOUTUBE

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Vikash MohantyDec 18, 2023

Its all well and good for one web page but it dont extract all the links from the website.

Review's profile picture

Makis GeorgiadisNov 14, 2023

The Settings tab where you choose to export the file as CSV or text has gone in Chrome and that's a big let down. However, for a very strange reason the extension works perfectly with Brave browser (click on Options and then 'Settings' is still there). Can you fix this for Chrome? I see that for many people is an important tool for their daily work flow.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Administrator CodeboxDeveloperDec 1, 2023

We have brought back the settings tab for selecting regex and file export type. We are also working on exciting new enhancements and will be coming out with a completely new revamped version soon !

Review's profile picture

Yuri SeoNov 9, 2023

Please bring back the options page (where you set your regex and (.txt or .csv)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Administrator CodeboxDeveloperDec 1, 2023

We have brought back the settings tab for selecting regex and file export type. We are also working on exciting new enhancements and will be coming out with a completely new revamped version soon !

Review's profile picture

Nate ANov 2, 2023

This used to work great - now the options page (where you set your regex and (.txt or .csv) is gone. Please fix!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Administrator CodeboxDeveloperDec 1, 2023

We have brought back the settings tab for selecting regex and file export type. We are also working on exciting new enhancements and will be coming out with a completely new revamped version soon !

Review's profile picture

Meg HenryNov 1, 2023

We use this tool every day at work but recently it has become unusable and as a result has had a terrible impact on our efficiency. Please fix the CTRL + click to highlight links ASAP!

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps