Reviews: Link Gopher
Item logo image for Link Gopher

Link Gopher

4.6(

22 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

P LawzzzApr 15, 2024

Works great! But remember to set "Pin to toolbar" in the extension settings so you can activate it. This step wasn't obvious to me.

Review's profile picture

Antonio PaoliniJan 30, 2024

Easy and effective. And Open-Source, then I'm more comfortable with it because we can check the code to avoid any privacy issue.

Review's profile picture

Mahmood GamalSep 7, 2023

there is sth wrong with how it appears when the extension is clicked. an issue has been opened with the problem on github.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LeahSep 7, 2021

Simple and worked very well for my purposes, though I haven't used it in a while. Just don't test it here on the Chrome Web Store, as I just did for this review to make sure it still works, and that crashed my browser! However, it worked just as I remember whenever I tried it elsewhere! ;-)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Firman AchmadAug 29, 2021

very good,but when i use it today, it only stack, dont extract the link from web page. can help?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyl NolandMar 15, 2021

Exactly the tool I needed, you can filter out individual link addresses from a page and copy them all at once from the new tab it creates. 5/5 would recommend.

Review's profile picture

Egemen ŞenAug 2, 2020

Wonderfull ! Thank you very much :)

Review's profile picture

PontoHDJun 29, 2020

lack of option to extract links from all tabs

Review's profile picture

Mistah MarkOct 17, 2019

I dont often do reviews. But this extension (ff/chrome wise) BLOWS AWAY the other link extractors ive tried in the past. like "Link Klipper" the only benefit to that one over this, that one supports advanced REGex matches. But this extension is by far, cleaner and more accurate A++++= GOOD JOB DJ SUBSTANCE - https://tranceattic.com

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

MathiasMay 31, 2019

Works perfectly well. One thing I'd like to be possible though is the option to open the Links in a New Tab JUST NEXT to the tab the links were grabbed from. As it is, the extension opens the goffer tab at the end of all tabs. And when we close it, Chromes takes us back to the last tab again, not the one we were working on. That's not a huge deal but when you use this extension all day long it's a bit annoying ;) Thanks for the hard work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps