Reviews: Link Control
Item logo image for Link Control

Link Control

4.3(

15 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

cooper beamanFeb 8, 2024

This extension used to work, but now it appears to have stopped. For example, a new tab now opens when clicking a different google account to switch to it on a google app page, despite link control global or site settings set to open in same tab. Back to the original drag to url bar method šŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™‚ļø

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David JohnsonFeb 6, 2024

Excellent. Thanks for fixing Etsy's dreadful default behaviour!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregory GardnerJan 4, 2024

Was hoping it give control over external links (such as bookmarks placed on a PC's desktop), but seems they're not supported.

Review's profile picture

James FancyDec 23, 2023

Finally, something that does this!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stanley TseDec 7, 2023

it works ! very very useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Global BaiMay 30, 2023

It works with many sites but doesn't work with temu.com.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yikeware AdminDeveloperNov 1, 2023

The extension is now working with temu.com in the latest update

Review's profile picture

1030 Rassal KumarDec 20, 2022

It works well for simple tab management but found it difficult to use with 20+ tabs open. I switched to Findr because it had features for extensive tab management and let me search for my used links saving me a lot of time. Worth a shot. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/findr-find-documents-mana/hbgjcippdhmfpkpfcnpimempnkimhein

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PoeDec 7, 2022

Didn't create new tabs on any combination of settings. The interface was nice and professional looking so I gave it 2 stars.

Review's profile picture

Jo .BJan 7, 2022

Brilliant. So simple but so needed. I kiss you!

Review's profile picture

FloggedhorseNov 23, 2021

Works perfect, especially on eBay and AliExpress. But sadly to late for ebay, I've started using other sites :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps