Reviews: Linguix – GPT-4 writing copilot for teams
Item logo image for Linguix – GPT-4 writing copilot for teams

Linguix – GPT-4 writing copilot for teams

linguix.com
Featured
4.6(

495 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

495 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

P. B.May 2, 2024

Was great before and just steadily improving over the years. Great job!

Review's profile picture

Jamie StenhouseApr 22, 2024

Very buggy on Mac

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adriana OsorioApr 21, 2024

Has made my writing easier and more effective.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin RudyApr 20, 2024

Linguix is great for someone like me who struggles with grammar and spelling. I highly recommend it. I also like the feature of being able to translate to a different language.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mohd kamal abdul khalidApr 15, 2024

Good and reliable

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karen HodgsonApr 15, 2024

I love using Linguix as my writing assistant and use it for all writing projects. My perspective has expanded since I started on my journey to create more useful, creative and exciting items from memes to tomes. Its so much fun now.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clemente GotelliApr 6, 2024

Best investment I've made. I normally have to write in three languages (French, Spanish and English), and Linguix is so helpful, even with my mother tongue! Before I was using Grammarly but with Linguix I'm much happier :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jorge Ignacio Cisneros SaldañaMar 29, 2024

The system is excellent. Although I previously used Grammarly, I switched after being offered a student membership here. Since I started, at the beginning Linguix help was not substantial. However, nowadays it is very good; it helps me correct many academic documents since I am not a native English speaker and sometimes I have grammar mistakes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eugenia SamMar 26, 2024

Be cautious: this is a scam; they will steal money from your account. I paid for an annual subscription at $66. After a few months, the extension began to glitch, producing strange output and freezing browser windows; consequently, I stopped using it. Recently, however, they deducted $120 from my account for another year's subscription. It turned out they had linked my card and enabled recurring payments without clear consent. Furthermore, the payment doubled to $120 for an application that ... Show more

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

StarGaze VacationsFeb 29, 2024

Linguix is an amazing application. It works well as an Chrome extension giving you quick access to the features from any webpage. I dumped my old app "Grammarly" and have not looked back since. One of the best apps I've found on appsumo.com.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps