Reviews: LinghuBros Reader for ePub and PDF,supports mind map and TTS
Item logo image for LinghuBros Reader for ePub and PDF,supports mind map and TTS

LinghuBros Reader for ePub and PDF,supports mind map and TTS

www.linghuxiong.com
4.5(

22 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vitor SalvadorJul 16, 2024

Really Good, only that nobody knows it yet.

Review's profile picture

VR mechatronicsJun 3, 2024

Amazing Q!, I can change the font colour to dark mode. Yes Now it is full color text slider adjustment, Thank you!

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperJun 4, 2024

The option of adjusting text brightness will be added in the recent two days. I have replied to your email yesterday.

Review's profile picture

Bob LoucksMay 31, 2024

Very good... Except, no dictionary nor translator... But not being able to delete those introduction 'books' is annoying... Please, it's a LIBRARY...

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperJun 2, 2024

Thanks for the feedback, I will make a change later to allow the introduction books to be removed

Review's profile picture

Amn goppMay 27, 2024

This is a great extension. Is there a feature to allow you to delete PDFs or ePubs from the bookshelf?

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Of course, when the mouse is over the title area, the delete menu appears in the bottom right corner

Review's profile picture

Harumi MiyagiMay 7, 2024

thank you <3 very nice app!!!

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thanks for support.

Review's profile picture

M. Hi.Apr 14, 2024

Many thanks for the great tool. Easy and intuitive to use and has all the functions you need. The integrated mind map feature is really great and very helpful for studying. Highly recommended!

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thanks for support.

Review's profile picture

Bart JancJan 25, 2024

Very good and customizable ePUB reader, make sure to change language to English. I highly recommend it!

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperJan 27, 2024

Thank you for your support.

Review's profile picture

Abdulla AzmeemJan 23, 2024

been trying out several extensions to read, this by far is my favorite and easiest to use. thank you for this.

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperJan 25, 2024

Thank you for your support.

Review's profile picture

Kene David NwosuDec 22, 2023

Thank you for building this!

Review's profile picture

Stephanie NixDec 19, 2023

I'm surprised that such a great plugin has only 4 ratings as I write this.

Replier's profile picture

Jans XueDeveloperDec 21, 2023

Thank you for your support.

Google apps