Reviews: Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF
Item logo image for Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF

Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF

getliner.com
Featured
4.4(

6.1K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

6.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jihwan LeeMay 22, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

Abdullah Al Siam (SiAM)May 22, 2024

What’s going on? I was expecting for GPT-4 but it’s saying 'Linerva' or 'I'm not GPT-4' instead. I bought the professional subscription expecting GPT-4, and now I get this? Are you guys serious? 🤡 This is a scam, advertising GPT-4 but delivering just another language model.

Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 26, 2024

Dear, Abdullah Al Siam. We apologize for the inconvenience. AI can make mistakes. we assure you that your report has been forwarded for the appropriate action to be taken. Let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you for your understanding.

Review's profile picture

B O S H IMay 15, 2024

Extremely difficult to find where I saved the highlights, still can't find them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 16, 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience. You can click Profile to find your Workspace. If you require assistance, please feel free to contact our support team. They will be more than happy to help you.

Review's profile picture

RANDALL MARSHMay 10, 2024

Its kind of pricey ,if they would drop the price somewhat and make a monthly subscribtion I would probably give it a go . Ill have to pass.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Easily research and get help solving problems. Please keep in mind that we are constantly working to improve both the speed and quality of our service. We look forward to continuing to support your use of our services.

Review's profile picture

Chris RidgewayApr 17, 2024

This app blocked the CMD-I (Italics) keyboard shortcut in Google Docs. Worked with Google Support to figure that out. Very small but frustrating. I'm also confused that I though I had installed a highlighting app and suddenly it's a ChatGPT app. This seems shady and I'm uninstalling.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Dear, Chris. Thank you for feedback. You can change the keyboard shortcuts as you want. (chrome://extensions/shortcuts) If you have any questions, please contact Liner support team. We'll be happy to help guide you.

Review's profile picture

Erion DervishiApr 5, 2024

I value adaptability and insight in AI tools, but not the hefty price tags. Integrating the free ReplyPal extension AI into my setup was transformative. It's like having an astute digital assistant by your side, enriching your online expperience without the financial drain. A truly remarkable discovery.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel HHApr 2, 2024

I am beyond angry. I spent all day working on my schoolwork and using liner to highlight the webpage, but today, all my highlights are gone and I cannot find them anywhere. I have been using liner for years, but at this point, what is the point? I got this extension for the sole reason of being able to highlight webpages, but it can't even do that.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Dear, Rachel. We apologize for the inconvenience. Make sure you have the latest version of the extension. If you're still having issues, could you please let our support team[support@getliner.com] know? We'll do our best to help. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Jack NixonApr 2, 2024

Useless. "Summarize this page"...."The page encountered an issue", etc. On to the next extension!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Dear, Jack. We apologize for the inconvenience. Could you please reach out to our support team so we can investigate this issue further and provide you with an appropriate solution? We'll do our best to help. Thank you for feedback.

Review's profile picture

Ana IFeb 26, 2024

I'm thrilled with Liner—it's been a game-changer for me! Huge help, it's like having an assistant who gets it right every time and can complete all the small things quickly allowing you to focus on the big money/career-making tasks. Liner has been incredibly valuable in my daily research tasks, slashing the time I spend by at least 50% when it comes to organizing highlights (for those who do a lot of research and use different sources on a wide variety of topics each day it's a must-have), so... Show more

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Theunis MulderFeb 19, 2024

Hi, I found it very strange that an amount of R6326.00 was immediately deducted in first hour of use. Where is the 14 days trial period? Even subscription indicated that payment will occur as the trial ends on 5th March 2024.

14 out of 14 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperFeb 20, 2024

Dear, Theunis. It might have left your card while checking to see if it was eligible for a free trial, but will be canceled within 3 business days. Take note, if you've previously enjoyed a free trial, the charge will be applied immediately. Please reach out to us so we can confirm and guide you. Thank you!

Google apps