Reviews: Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF
Item logo image for Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF

Liner: ChatGPT AI Copilot for Web&YouTube&PDF

getliner.com
Featured
4.4(

6.1K ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

6.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ulfi Maulana GhifariJun 16, 2024

Write prompt to search a references that are in the journal article only to be spammed with a lots of webpages (that don't even listed the name of the writer)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel BenitesJun 4, 2024

When I tried to sign up for the free premium trial it attempted to charge me for a full year even though it said it wouldn't be charging me at all until after the 14 day period. Always try the cash card first.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Dear, Miguel. We would like to inform you that upon initiating a free trial and registering your card, a test payment may be processed. This transaction serves to verify the card's validity for the free trial and is typically reversed within three business days. For more information, we kindly request that you reach out to our support team. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

crazy donutsMay 28, 2024

Extremely difficult to find where I saved the highlights, still can't find them It is very easy when I use it first all my highlight arrange in (my highlight) section ( like youtube home page ) but now go to workspace scroll up, up,up and up for 1 hour but still don't see my full highlight (show only one highlight per scrool) very disappointing

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 28, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences. We will be sure to forward your feedback to our team in order to inform future product improvements and enhancements. We are continuously working to identify ways to improve our offerings and better meet the needs of our customers.

Review's profile picture

Jihwan LeeMay 22, 2024

good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abdullah Al Siam (SiAM)May 22, 2024

What’s going on? I was expecting for GPT-4 but it’s saying 'Linerva' or 'I'm not GPT-4' instead. I bought the professional subscription expecting GPT-4, and now I get this? Are you guys serious? 🤡 This is a scam, advertising GPT-4 but delivering just another language model.

Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 26, 2024

Dear, Abdullah Al Siam. We apologize for the inconvenience. AI can make mistakes. we assure you that your report has been forwarded for the appropriate action to be taken. Let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you for your understanding.

Review's profile picture

B O S H IMay 15, 2024

Extremely difficult to find where I saved the highlights, still can't find them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 16, 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience. You can click Profile to find your Workspace. If you require assistance, please feel free to contact our support team. They will be more than happy to help you.

Review's profile picture

RANDALL MARSHMay 10, 2024

Its kind of pricey ,if they would drop the price somewhat and make a monthly subscribtion I would probably give it a go . Ill have to pass.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperMay 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Easily research and get help solving problems. Please keep in mind that we are constantly working to improve both the speed and quality of our service. We look forward to continuing to support your use of our services.

Review's profile picture

Chris RidgewayApr 17, 2024

This app blocked the CMD-I (Italics) keyboard shortcut in Google Docs. Worked with Google Support to figure that out. Very small but frustrating. I'm also confused that I though I had installed a highlighting app and suddenly it's a ChatGPT app. This seems shady and I'm uninstalling.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperApr 18, 2024

Dear, Chris. Thank you for feedback. You can change the keyboard shortcuts as you want. (chrome://extensions/shortcuts) If you have any questions, please contact Liner support team. We'll be happy to help guide you.

Review's profile picture

Erion DervishiApr 5, 2024

I value adaptability and insight in AI tools, but not the hefty price tags. Integrating the free ReplyPal extension AI into my setup was transformative. It's like having an astute digital assistant by your side, enriching your online expperience without the financial drain. A truly remarkable discovery.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel HHApr 2, 2024

I am beyond angry. I spent all day working on my schoolwork and using liner to highlight the webpage, but today, all my highlights are gone and I cannot find them anywhere. I have been using liner for years, but at this point, what is the point? I got this extension for the sole reason of being able to highlight webpages, but it can't even do that.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

LinerDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Dear, Rachel. We apologize for the inconvenience. Make sure you have the latest version of the extension. If you're still having issues, could you please let our support team[support@getliner.com] know? We'll do our best to help. Thank you!

Google apps